Kings Distinction 20 Floors Apartment in Hurlingham Nairobi is complete

http://i.imgur.com/G408Ulp.jpg

FEATURES AND AMENITIES:
[li]Basement , stilt and 1st and 2nd floor parking[/li][li]Ground floor with reception and waiting with 3 lifts and staircase (1 service lift)[/li][li]2nd floor podium parking with sales office and meter room[/li][li]3rd floor podium with double height reception/waiting, music lounge, gymnasium and swimming pool with deck[/li][li]4thfloor Mezzanine floor - Café Lounge and Theatre[/li][LIST]
[li]Open to Sky Restaurant on terrace[/li][li]24hours High Tech Security Survilance[/li][li]Typical residence floor consists of living/dining area, kitchen with dry balcony and store, servant room, master bedroom with attached toilet, 2 bedrooms with attached toilets.[/li][li]INTERIOR FINISHING with Jacuzzi Bath Tubs, Shower Cubicles & superior fancy faucets, Water Jet Design with Double Glazed Vitrified Tiles, kitchen with Mvule Hard Wood Cabinate with Granite Top, wall finishes with Stucco Wall Finished,Acrylic Touch Superior Plastic Emulsion Paint, Vitrified Glazed Floor Tiles for Living Room & Bed Room & Anti Skid Tiles for Balcony & Toilet Area[/li][li]Aluminum Powder Coated French Windows with Laminated Glass[/li][li]Solid Wooden Doors.[/li][/ul]
[/LIST]
http://www.kingsdevelopers.com/index…d=24&Itemid=53
http://i.imgur.com/uy0JXzh.jpg
https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-L_11fOFEoDI/U7PeFVCufeI/AAAAAAAAB3k/_tA94t4z2Lk/s800/IMG_20140627_181955.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/ztdu4NA.jpg?2
http://i.imgur.com/jyEsqqR.jpg?1
http://i.imgur.com/TChqDwg.jpg?1
http://i.imgur.com/g3dXbV2.jpg?1
http://i.imgur.com/tFU0CAl.jpg?1
http://i.imgur.com/FFyzAuh.jpg?1
http://i.imgur.com/1ObVuCm.jpg
https://scontent-atl3-1.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/e35/18579641_126492301252289_1713837554790301696_n.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DDp_Uq_XUAA_KyR.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/6JvBdYjh.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/GAdGi3yh.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/aNVp68Zh.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/J9mAg1ph.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/rPIAWX9h.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/0vRs4qAh.jpg
Restaurant
http://i.imgur.com/Wre27Rth.jpg
Swimming Pool
http://i.imgur.com/az44r8Sh.jpg

Awesome!

Wanauza ama ni za rent? Omera my friend, fine living pale

amazing

Wow. Impressive. Who affords to rent such apartments because I am sure they cost more than 100k per month? What do those people do for a living?

Kings Developers Ltd, Kenya | ISO 9001:2015 Certified

I think both for sale and rent.

How many parking spots per apartment?

when officials loot this overpriced apartments is what they buy and live in no wonder bei ya manyumba is always rising without any economic indicator to support the rise in price

sasa Elder unatakaje. Fika bei. Ama namna gani my fren.

Beautiful architecture but it looks out of place.The site sucks.

Kuna maji huko?

Hehe nitafika

By the way, the owner of that aprtment is a very simple and unassuming luyha woman who stays just next to that apartment

Magnificent!

Utafika mabei heheh

Nitaapply caretaker post

Can’t buy an apartment house. Assuming umenunua 4th floor and something happens?? Buying it might be something like 40mil. Imagine what you can do with such an amount? Renting ni sawa

Hio facade na interior ziko juu. How much are the units?

She must be really wealthy, juu hio block si ya peni mbili.

And by the way she doesnt have a single child. story I heard is that she was once married huko western then separated juu couldn’t get children