Kindiki like Moi will be the unlikely president . Many people underrate him and look down on him. But for me, my bet is the next president after Ruto is Kindiki. 2027 he will be retained as running mate. Now all he has to do is to keep on being aggressive and having is presence felt in the mountain and other parts of Kenya and keep on building his national appeal and building own political constituency and network around the country outside of the president. Post 2027 he will have no credible challenger for the presidency.
This is such a wildcard that I just think it might work. I am inclined to agree lol. I don’t know why I still prefer Gachagua but you might be right. Kindiki is very underrated, just like Moi. Just like Kibaki.
Heri Kalonzo kuliko sauti ya mama, the gen z butcher
Kindiki Sifuna murkomen 2032 ndani kama thong
Sifuna without ODM is nobody. Only people who don’t know politics think Sifuna’s future is bright in politics.
There will be no presidential elections in 2032.
Take this to the bank.
Kindiki is just being used.
You guys underestimate Kasongo.
Key-dick is the next president
I’m glad the truth is finally dawning on KT. Now I can relax and go look for some exotic women. Very weak politics on this forum these days.
Nah, Kindiki is on the correct track. Barring sabotage from someone like Farouk, he should be OK so long as he builds a reasonable national profile.
Kindiki…sioni.
Wacha tuone
Mdau tulia , arap mursk after 2term atarudi sugoi . Usipaniki
Yaani you guys have given up on removing ruto come 2027.
Ruto is a mafia with state machinery at his disposal mtamtoa aje? Have you seen the lengths he has gone to silence those who question his policies? Wewe uliona last year vile Gen Z walikuwa wanakuwa abducted and killed under his command?
Take this to the bank, Ruto aint going anywhere.
Utafungwa jela wewe.
Unajaribu kuambia elders kuna kitu itafanyika office ya president iwe vacant Kindiki akiwa deputy?
Fikira kama izo, hukumu yake ni kifo.