Kimilili

[ATTACH=full]303288[/ATTACH]

This place is always in the news with zero progress.

iyo dish kwa roof top says it all. baze ya epl na champions league lakini corona ni nani? mwenyewe hajanukisha kitunguu for a while now

Kazi nikutomba single mother wakikuyu, hakuna kitu ingine.

Is this the popular kimilili?, v interesting

Just like anyplace Kenya, there are deserted stores in Kimilili division. The township is quite progresive,; and so is Bungoma in general

Looks cool n great, what’s the cost of land here?
Bgm is v good county with places like ndalu n tongaren

And very apolitical, we vote on performance, hata 2007 there was no violence in kimilili, its a mt Kenya peoples haven. Wasapere wame intermarry na locals Sana

jamaa nilikuomba dada ukaninyima

The Birthplace of Henry Pius Masinde Muliro is in Maitili. That is where the Bukusu Greats come from. Serious politicians. The two strands of western politics also emerge from there. The Masinde Muliro School of Obwami Abandu- Leadership is the People as juxtaposed with the Obwami Kimiandu-Leadership Is wealth school of Elijah Wasike Mwangale.

My friend Kutalangi @uwesmake must now plan how we can oust Wangamati in 2022. Wetangula is broke and also wants to be Governor, so @uwesmake must be very strategic so that we have unlimited access to county treasury funds which we will use to enjoy Momo’s from Uganda and Kiambu.

rural punkoma

how did you know such places…Ndalu is now my shags after moving from vihiga

Ka acre ni ngapi

Looks so peaceful.

Land is waay too cheap in Bungoma.

If all Kenyans had the tranquility of Luhyas and the industry of the Mungich, the country would be a very developed and the best one to live in Africa

Ndalu RC school was my primo those kitambo years.
Our home was Tongaren was our home.
Very good ppl integration those years, Bukusus r v.good friendly

P

Price?