[MEDIA=twitter]1647925933079240705[/MEDIA]
This guy used to operate between Chwele and Kimilili before he became an MP,old habits surely die hard
This guy is thug through and through, there was a time he even slapped a cop , don’t forget alikula hongo from the pandre who’s dam burst and killed folk , aka wa wacha matanii
What a coward.
It’s self-defense. He didn’t kill anybody. The other guy was carrying a shoka.
There is also mob of like 20 people, and that screaming woman is escalating the situation by screaming. She’s screaming to arouse the emotions of the villagers so they can attack.
Ask yourself: what would you do in his position?
If I was a lands CAS, I would barely be caught fighting over a random nuthu acre with kawaida people. Secondly, my bodyguards have a role to play which I pay them for (sawa bas, the government does).
Ngunjiri has a lot of cases concerning land. I hope you know there’s a death associated with him over Karura Forest land grabbing. Seems like he has a lot going negatively for him as concerns land. Wouldn’t it be proper for him to relax on the greed?
Kumbe huyu jamaa ni notorious land grabber!!
Ue mzungu wa Karura alimadwa na goons za ngujiri
hii serikari ikona mabo. Hasora tawara. Riwe riwaro
He was head of KANU Youth wingers Nakuru.
Aibu gani izi bana…Nabii should reevaluate his close associates before they taint his administration’s image.
He shouldn’t have been there in the first place
Akiiba mashamba huko?
He used to operate tractor ya kulima and was ever thuggish
Once a thug, always a thug,
Look at the way hustlers are treating their fellow mama mbogas and boda bodas. What a shame. May this be a lesson to those retarded arseholes who shook their behinds singing hasora tawala to go vote for these thieves.
What were his operations?
90% of his cabinet have criminal cases in court