Kim dead

BREAKING: Kim Jong Un has died, according to sources in US intel.

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:
Get the fck out of here. US intel my shit!!

https://amp.theguardian.com/world/2020/apr/25/kim-jong-un-china-sends-doctors-to-advise-on-health-report

The doctors who did operation on him are all mostly in shivers.Akifa it will be said they had an ill motive.

US intel said he is alive.

Trump said that Kim is alive and kicking.

Where is your source. Can you post that article or video here right now? You need a thorough beating for posting things without a link.

Of course. Trump is not a trustworthy news source. A gutter press is a more trustworthy news source

Which US intel, ama ni porojo unatupa.

What are your sources saying ?

Kukufa ganzi bado ni aina ya kifo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSAL6vj7iCY

I see North and South Korea becoming one nation. Then , the US moves some of it’s manufacturing from China to N. Korea.

Fake news…us Intel confirmed he is alive

Haituhusu ndewe wala sikio.

@Tony254 = @Meria Mata

Niaje Mzee Meria Mata?

He’s probably in an induced coma hanging on to dear life.

[ATTACH=full]299030[/ATTACH]

Hii ni vako :smiley: :smiley: you will never get anything close to this when supreme leader is looking all vulnerable or even dead

RIP supreme leader

thus guy may rule for weeks while dead