Killing a rattle snake

Been watching lots of gory images and videos the past week, watch this one

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmPv5ug8NZw

Ew grosssss!

Thinking of snakes at 2:30am. Are you into witchcraft?

I thought nimimi unaita rattle snake , I woulda slapped you sorry ass to soreness through my screen

Very unpinkish!!

Eee what are you trying to say? Kuja kwa mwendo Wa Kobe. Sawa?

naomba ni marinate kum* yako please

Gross…what happened to the meat?

Marinate your dick in sulphuric acid first . You need to kill those germs you collected during your animal husbandry escapades

it about time i demeaned myself further by fucking a flat bottomed ,knock kneed ,cylindrical ugly meno brown mungikiress like you

Makes good rattlesnake soup.
Cc @Gio

Mrs. D nini mbaya? Mahasira na moody so early in the morning…

This is what you last victim looked like? Poor cow.Toka kichijio uone wanawake wanakaa. tembea Kenya

Ni usingizi imekataa kuja

Hey luv, this morning you are on fire! Wassup?
Please slap @Mzee mzima for me!

He he I am sleep deprived .

Very informative.
In other news i do miss my gal @Supu don … Hugs and kisses sweetheart… have a great week.

lovely week too sweetheart…

hebu ni inbox you photo nione vile wanawake wanakaa