Kikuyus should not allow Jagathi to mislead them

I want to tell kikuyus this- Although you are greedy, self-centred, vindictive , hateful, thieving, tribal, shallow and heartless and your women have taken immorality to demonic levels and also have no problem killing their husbands, we generally don’t hate you. I can therefore advise you roho safi.
Now, we are going to impeach rigathi, one of your own. And no need to get angry since rigathi was elevated by ruto. Before being named running mate, very few knew about him. His impeachment is simply part of arranging you- for your own good.
But, don’t follow him into the polticial wilderness. He will make you go through what you underwent under Moi. Once he is impeached, reject him and pledge loyalty to your new deputy kingpin who will be appointed by Ruto your kingpin. You gave ruto the power to lead your community so allow him to arrange you as he deems fit.
Before you rebel against ruto, remember you have your kin in rift valley. Don’t risk their lives. Don’t antagonise ruto the way you antagonised moi.

Kweli foreskin deludes the mind kama unafikiria we can take advice from smegma Laden kihii

Face the knife first. It’s not in our culture to take political advice from an uncut fellow

Tulia ndugu :grinning:the show us just starting.

There are a lot of “sheep” among the “Tugege” Mt. Kenya Community

These “watu-wa-mrima” morons are the same ones who voted for Ruto and Riggy Gee

:fire:
:fire:
https://x.com/C_NyaKundiH/status/1840345897281987055

They are beyond salvation …!!! :joy: :rofl: :fire:

eat a bag of dicks… hi upuss can only fool apes pale facebook

Matako wewe. Go fuck yourself.

why are you so bitter, kagege? werent you singing ruto the other day? wait for ruto to arrange you, dumbass.

Foreskin politics really taking things to the next level.

Chikuyus are catching feelings in here.

youre right GIF

Tugeges are not happy. Togokera tene.

Even though Ruto is bad, this post shows that, Raila winning in 2022 would have been hell for us all.

@RaiRuto2027 impeaching Jagathi will be Ruto Waterloo. Wacha RAO ashindwe AUC. We go back to default settings.

Finish that dog
Donald Trump GIF by Foreskin Revolution

Ruto better hope baba wins.