Kikuyus kujeni translate hapa...Why DP Ruto is angry

[MEDIA=twitter]1553005483396587524[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1553005839958654978[/MEDIA]

Ruto is whining like a bitch.

Mūndūrūme thaata thīinie wa Ūgikuyu agararagio na mwatū ahakītwo mūhu itina.
Mūthuuri wa ķīama @Meria Mata nīoi ndeto īno.
Mūthee wakwa @Meria Mata atīrīrī, thamiri yaku īrakwīra atīa?

Uhuru is jealous a new generation of Kikuyu leaders is coming up and he won’t be involved.

People living in glass houses should not throw stones … :D:D

kikuyu bonobo and UDA diehards need such kind of incitement to keep the morale of voting on 9th August up…
hata Gachagua in the debate had to focus all his efforts on Uhuru and how to punish him…

essentially there is nothing tangible Ruto is giving Kikuyus, also kikuyus have no serious candidate on the ballot for pres, so this kind of nonsense is their only way to ensure a huge turn-out…

My Prayers for this election are as follows.

1. Raila beats Ruto
  2. Kikuyus turn out is low
  3. Kikuyus vote for Ruto to reduce Kalenjin-Kikuyu conflicts and animosity
    4.The rest of Kenya rejects UDAku nonsense

These are pure hallucinations…we shall come out 200% and vote for JSKS

Am also from Mt Kenya, and am voting Raila, by the way from the region i come from, people are generally disillusioned with the political setup of this election, except the deni and punishing Uhuru, they have nothing else to vote for.

I have witnessed several elections in my adulthood in Mt Kenya and can tell you the Anti-Odinga feeling is dwindling first…

Hapa umenena ukweli elder

Hii ndio inafanya watu wa yUDA wakose usingizi

It is so Sad that at this very late hour , some well informed individuals still fall for the smoke-and-mirrors lies and Conmanship of these 2 UDA Wheelbarrow Hustlers and confirmed Thieves…

Ruto has been Uhuru’s Deputy for 10 years and apart from the fake “Bro-mance” of their first term , he has no tangible achievements to show for it …

All we keep hearing from him is all the assumed “achievements” are his and all the failures are Uhuru’s…

None of their self imposed agenda over the past 10 years is anywhere near delivered , and yet he stands in front of Kenyans to tell them about how he will deliver grand projects and prosperity to Mama Mboga’s and Boda Boda operators …

But fortunately , most Kenyans are NOT fooled and will demonstrate their opinion on 9th August …

Be so advised … :D:D

Dwindling faster than a bush fire…turnout in Mt. Kenya will be so low and that will affect JSKS negatively. I remember people being ferried from Nairobi to the villages free of charge…just to go cast their votes. Roundi hii sijui nani atajitolea.

correct, did you even notice the new voter registration chiefs and other govt people were not doing any mobilization in the region ?