Kijiji ya fossils iko kaput

All Threads page 2/10 iko na threads za Sunday last week. Kamzee Gashui kanajiongelesha huko.

Serves that kipii Deorro right

NIABM.

Njaruo is a bad manager.

Kutaniko la wamama

Na kwani afyator pia alimalaysia

Mimi sipendi vile tumekaribisha hawa refugees na vile walitoka huku na madharau

Especially the senile, tribal, confused, Muratina-addicted mzee known as @FieldMarshal CouchP.

He thinks he is the greatest thing since sliced bread, when in reality he is a mere Muratina addict residing in Ndeiya.

Pathetic.

Ndiye alifanya tu resist deorro’s dictatorship

Kunguni akikufa hasara kwa nani?

@FieldMarshal CouchP huuza mkundu Ndeiya apate pesa ya kulisha wajukuu

And the way @Abba spent close to three weeks insulting talkers here … Trying to get banned…coz he was leaving for the other village anyway. @Abba should be ashamed of himself every single day.

Watu waliwahi enda ile kijiji wakaanza kuongea kizungu wakitusi wasee wa ktalk ought to be rounded up and paraded at Uhuru Park for a public lashing starting with @FieldMarshal CouchP. Nashangaa pia yeye ako huku siku hizi akieleza uchokora. He got me banned huko eti nimesema analambanga mkundu ya Uhuru.

Heshimu mzae @Abba nanii. Abba tunajua shida yake ni gorogoro ya busaa tu. Hana maneno mob

Do you remember when @Abba came back akiwa amekunja mkia?

He shared a sob story of how his wife was dominating him in every way possible. I think it was his way of apologizing by showing that he is incapable of making good decisions by himself.

I called him out on that thread, which he has since deleted. What I ask of @Abba is to give a formal apology through a separate thread acknowledging his poor judgement and begging for mercy. That way the village can move on from his sharp insults.

Fair enough … but in all honesty thats asking a little too much from our older folks here … don’t you think. Check this out; busaa ukamuliwa anytime between 3am and 5am and mzee @Abba is always there on time ndo apate angalao gorogoro moja ya top layer yaani ile busaa “thickni” sare kabla aingie mfuko. For the rest of the day … mzeiya abba ako all fucked up drunk hadi 5pm when he eventually passes out. Nigger got no time for apologies n shit like that. Just let it slide. Its all G.

If it was any other talker, say @The.Black.Templar, who btw behaved in a similar manner - all because he desperately needed to be appointed a moderator and the new forum was his only chance - I would have let it slide.

What irks me is @Abba’s sanctimonious posturing. His attempt to be a true “elder” and “voice of reason”, yet he is the most limited person on this forum. An apology would at least demonstrate he is ready to take his first step on his journey to eldership.

:D:D:D:D nothing beats gorogoro

Apology my ass … to you? Nyonya bangi pole pole :D:D:D:D

Mmbusia you keep agreeing with what that fool @Nyamgondho keep saying. You can do better man…

muteso mijinga niaje