Kijiji ina shida gani imejaza errors hivi?
Tumia phoenix browser Iko sawa
This nonsense is what will eventual kill this cesspit alafu mnashida hapa mkuilizana where did elders go.You think you can get people out of Chrome? Like seriously you believe people will opt for other browsers just to keep up with the happenings of this dwindling piece of trash? This is what makes @Electronics4u to keep muting me from time to time because I tell the truth as it is.The management will have to fix the bugs or keep losing crucial members.If you were here in 2016/17’sh huko,you would know what Kijiji Was.Now it’s left to you with your useless stale 150 calabash garbage,the fake Vet Doc with his wierd obsession with people’s obese wives,another academic writer with funny AI philosophies,one guy who’s biggest achievement is to oil and bang house girls,yaani the lowest category of women in the society…You guys just close this trash once and for all
Enda Kijiji ya wazee. Meffi
Umbwa! You stink from miles away.Mtu anakula malaya wa 150 doesn’t deserve any attention.None whatsoever! Alafu admin nimesema wewe ni Nugu Sana.Mtu ovyo kabisaa.Haka ka handle unaweza fanya vile umezoea for all I fucking care.Kwanza Yule mama kirusi wa Kantafu ameosha watu ma murima si ni jirani yako.Uko sure hujui hio story?**
Ktalk died long ago. Only the ghost survives
I second you. This place has become intolerable.