Kijana Ya Nyong'o

Ass eaters and boot openers, you can now fek money
[B]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DreDgchWkAAuYX7.jpg:large[/B]

:meffi:

Nugu!! Wewe na yeye hakuna tafauti …why fuck do find it necessary to post such a post!

The faggot is a curse to his bloodline. To imagine that his father is accused of grabbing his nephews wealth to educate the idiot

What ? But those cases are so rampant in luo nyanza. Most kids are orphaned due to AIDS, then you are left at the mercy of that heartless uncle.

Sijui nacheka nini…
ama wacha tu

Hajatoa movie??

Nilijua iko siida na huyo kijana when he started hanging out with Kevin Spacey of House of Cards. That mzungu i can bet my 4 heifers in gilgil that amechunisha kijana ya gavana sukuma… Kevin Spacey ni ule jamaa ana drug mtu na kufanya manenos
[ATTACH=full]206854[/ATTACH]

before I walk away… doesn’t the sister coach him on a thing or 2?

In more ngey news…

[MEDIA=twitter]1060465741206568960[/MEDIA]

Kabat kushaumia … RPG.

Uliona vile Wema Sepetu alifanyiwa juu ya kukiss boyfriend yake?

Luckily for the nephews, they won the court battle. The fool even states that he “Helped” his nephews get govt Jobs. And we claim Corruption and Nepotism will end with such fools.

Governor Anyang’ Nyong’o's nephews win inheritance case | Nation

[I]Justice Cherere said that she was satisfied that the petitioners were entitled property of the deceased and that the grant that gave the two (Prof Nyong’o and Dr Nyagoy) control of the multimillion-shilling property was obtained illegally.

‘OPPORTUNISTS’

“I am satisfied that the grant was obtained by concealment of material facts and no-disclosure of the applicant’s interest and on the basis of untrue allegations,” said Justice Cherere.

In his response to the case during the hearing, Prof Nyong’o termed the two as opportunists who wants to take advantage of him now that he holds as elected post.

He argued that he helped his nephews Mr Omondi Nyong’o and Mr Okuthe by securing them and other relatives jobs in public service offices when he served as minister in the Narc government and the grand coalition.[/I]

Leta hekaya.

Ama washa tu.

Family disputes always interfere with inheritances. He may appear a fool to you but there’s probably a lot going on behind the scenes.

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Enyewe @ Makamasi anapost nini sasa? Meffi :smiley: :smiley:

I feel sorry for professor Anyang Nyongo. No man should ever go through that.

Bomet governor also affected by this bomoa kabati. It’s difficult being a parent

No, but it already sounds stupid.
Tanzania has gone to the dogs. Used to be a quiet but fun place.
Magufuli prefers it otherwise.