The nigga has 9 lives like a pussy but it seems like has used them all now. The moment he started to have friction with Youtube is the day his goose was cooked. It will be hard to regain that success in the near future.
Ndindu you are Kibe ![]()
I might be you never know!
Sijamskia in an year
Isn’t this what every man goes through?
How do you claim “he will never achieve success”
A MAN FALLS AND SO DOES HE RISE AGAIN.
Kibe has no tangible/hard skills. He can only make content. The thing with that industry is that nobody lasts forever. It’s a very fickle industry to be in.
Only people with hard skills rise again - doctors, engineers, accountants, electricians, carpenters, plumbers etc.
Any man’s fall back plan should be to have cold hard skills that you can sell for money. While you make that money, have some investments for when you get too tired of selling your soul for money (rentals, stocks, investments etc).
Kibe’s lifestyle and school of thought doesn’t allow him to make any financial investments. He lives for now….today. Sio kesho. He’s not a planner. It’s crazy that he hasn’t learnt a thing from his buddy IQ Watson who seems to have a cash flowing business and millions stacked. Kibe just seems unteachable. Hakuna kitu unaweza mshow. He’s a know it all. You can’t teach him nothing under the sun because yeye ni Einstein in all things. I know a few guys like that.
Another one crowdfunding their lifestyle instead of doing some odd jobs, saving, quitting and going on your own bill.
Very wise.
Ako na site ya watch by subscription on his website mr lambistic…its 50bob for a day pass or 500bob monthly subscription…he has a good number of followers. Imagine 1000 watchers in a day at 50bob each or even 1000 monthly subscribers at 500bob each…na bado jamaa hutumiwa chums kwa mpesa during his show. The guy could be making some good money…endeleeni kungethia tu hapa na jamaa ako mboka mbaya
He’s still quite popular on tiktok. His message resonates Sana na Gen Z.
Love or hate him that cat has lived his nine lives banae. At 47 and with his clout, you can’t write him off just yet
he ran out of content