31yr old getting engaged to a 40 something single mother of three…where are we headed as a nation:cool:
[ATTACH=full]494973[/ATTACH]
Ati 40 something? That’s a 50 year old granny bana.
That silly smile tells you that cranium is empty !
Let the Messis guy be … kwani ni nyinyi mutamdinyia huyo mumamaz?
Soon atajua tuu menopause sii ugonjwa ya meno.
As long as someone is happy let him be outsiders cannot decide what’s good for someone age in reality is just a number if he has kids somewhere else this is the new us the new generation the old is gone times have change and times do change, the old folks may not like what is happening but time have changed this is our new world.
Live and let live…ata if he gets a 20 year old ata yeye atazeeka
People should be free, and even encouraged, to make mistakes for the betterment of the species. How would you know a herb is poisonous unless a fellow hominid took a first bite?
Hii mentality yako sipendi hata kidogo
why make mistakes that have already been made, a wise man learns from the mistakes of others, you think people are mad when they say single mother is a NO? or dating/marring an older woman is a NO?
This man is enjoying his slices as he reminds the remaining menfolk of the things to avoid in life. It cannot get any better than this for the species; he is enjoying his situation as the species learn.
“hell hath no fury like a woman scorned” jipende, single mother is a NO, hakuna slices ya kuenjoy hapo, hiyo ni dicing with death, there are young fine ghels bado huku inje
Sawa lakini swala nyeti ni who do we allow to be the guinea pig. Would you allow your own brother to be in the kafukuswii’s shoes?
Unfortunately I have to agree with you on this matter.
The reason that this makes sense to you and me is because of guinea pigs like that dude… Sasa you’re preaching to the choir here
Hio ni kali
:D:D:Dtruly degree enyewe husaidia ju @magreb akitupa tackle inakuwanga classic
hio takataka at 46 is kamueble but ya kutomba tu si ya relationshit
Assuming she was deflowered by @Wanaruona when she was 15, the guy bado hakuwa amezaliwa. Since then, ametombwa for 30 years. In those 30 years ametombwa na more than 30 men.