[ATTACH=full]435600[/ATTACH]
779/1200 is average performance. That class was not that good
Maybe the exams were difficult
Mnagathiriria Kibaki na vile wa Warrior aka Somalis aka spitting skinnies wanafurahia kifo chake coz he invaded Somalia.
Walalo na Wahindi wanafaaa kukanyagishwa kubwa kubwa warudi kwao
[ATTACH=full]435602[/ATTACH]
Tutaona hii report list mara ngapi leo jameni?
hapa aliona giza kabla ajue ku cram
Kwani jamaa walikua na spreadsheets then. How is that result sheet organized, clean and in order. Even in my primo more than 50 years later, reports were written in a biro.
kwani which year was this school moved from kabaa in Mwala to mang’u in thika?
Then again, how are those other fellas doing (those who are still alive)? Uki-analyze those lives ndio unajua it is better to just live a simple, quiet life.
Us birrioneas like a complicated, loud life
The likes of mang’u and alliance etc were top notch schools from the get-go.
Actually some may have gone ahead to become far richer than kibs, but in a quiet personal way.
Some people I went to school with, when you search online, you can’t even find one reference to them. But on the ground, unapata they have self-financed apartment blocks they have built and fleets.