Kids and Internet

Now i think you should have a candid talk with his dad hope they are not the strict or act first think later type… may be they are not that close and dont spend time together na unajua watoto wa siku hizi …curiosity kidogo wanakimbilia internet and thats why most are quiet.vitu unajaribu kumwelezea inexplicitly ashagoogle na akambiwa explicitly ni venye hataki awe rude akwambie najua already … his dad should be the first to educate him about sex …the good the bad the do’s and dont’s and warn him about the dangers of porn anaeza pia muonyesha picha zile mbaya za watu wako na stds serious amwambie these people were taught and didnt listen

don’t traumatize the kid

Your nephew is innocent, that porn was not his and he was not even interested in it. It is possible that he asked some porn addicted teenager for videos and he was given the wrong kind, Otherwise how can you explain the fact that he asked you for Videos knowing very well that his phone was full of porn? Who in this world shows other their porn stash?The problem is the company he keeps You should sit him down tell him that you know the clips were not his and that it is wrong to watch porn it makes ones mind dirty ,give the SIM card back and warn him that if you find porn again in his phone you will take the phone away.

Ni makosa kusema wewe ni @TerribleWaste

A friend might have introduced it to him. But browsing porn at 6am that was him. He does keep some bad company at times.

I agree with most of this but I won’t show him those kinds of pics

On the other hand you should be thankful it wasn’t homosexual nor bestiality porn. That would’ve made it worse

Mtoto anaamka six kugurumisha bajaaj…enyewe hii ni balaa

Hapa ni kunoma mzae…but before involving his parents,try and talk some sense to the lad. Some of us shared the worst things with our uncles than our Paros bcoz we thot of them to be more approachable. Usikaanike kwa wazae kwanza sababu kanakuamini. Jaribu kufix it together but ukilemewa sasa uingize budaake kwa mix.

like you weren’t the same at his age…?
the level of hypocrisy and bullshit you people peddle is mindfucking!

I couldn’t have been. At 11 I was too busy playing risivo at Motcom field or falling out of trees. I was first introduced to computers in high school. A phone that connects to the internet came years later.

One little detail.

I have never seen a Black African turn red-faced.

Just an expression, sir.
[ATTACH=full]98327[/ATTACH]

that was then and you were you this is now…you get the point.
things have changed. just because wewe ulianza kuchungulia wasichana kwa bafu at a certain age does not mean he should start watching porn at your age.
there is a point to my story but I’m too tired to make it, I’ll let you work it yourself

Bet you’re feeling not so cool now.

Don’t overreact, many of us had porn stashes in our early teens and we outgrew it. Just talk to the kid atakusikiza.

serial rapist yawa? He’s more likely to become a Kawasaki ninja at an early age, nothing much.

Talk to him now before he grows quiet and mysterious

Besides porn vids are normal, he will get laid some years later and outgrow it

Kids today, you become overreaching you lose them

Tell your brother before is too late

Let’s face it, with the internet coming and being everywhere, most kids as early as 12 will have watched porn, and let’s face it 90% of us in this thread had access to porn video tapes at that age. Don’t involve the parents,that will be unfair to the boy,just have a candid talk with him on the negative effects of porn, don’t judge him or issue threats, understand his reasons for watching porn then offer him advice when not judging him, as for me i would just laugh it out and leave the kid alone,by age 16-18 he will fap, age 26-28 have sex etc,afterwards he will get tired of porn etc,he is not weird he is just discovering his sexuality

In a certain series called Rescue me…Tomy Gavin the lead actor discovered the daughter had become an alcoholic never mind that Tomy himself was one…
He took the daughter to a priest but the girl was too adamant akaanza kunywa the priests booze…Tomy took all the booze poured it kwa ile kitu they use to baptise watoi…then took the daughter and nearly drowned her in the mixture all this time asking her if she will ever drink again…you can guess what happened after the ordeal…call me oldskool but sweep slaps and Rkos have always worked since time in memorial…Na you should also take away the phone from him what does an 11 year old need a phone for?