After having learnt lessons from the ‘godfather’ Kidero too has built a brand new slums for poor Nairobi residents.
Yet this is the same man Nairobians mandated to turn Nairobi into a 1st world city.
This must rank as the most useless governor of any known city worldwide.
[ATTACH=full]100348[/ATTACH]
This man is really irritating,i hope my vote will count and we together with Nairobians shall wake up to see him gone,in spite of whoever becomes president, if Kidero shall disappear it will the greatest gift to Nairobi
Those slums have been built in The Karen ama ni Karen gani???
It will house around 3000 people, criminals and goons who come in handy at an election period. RWNBP
I always tell my friends that when the history of Homo sapiens is finally written, Africans will get a special mention
This is totally outrageous but trust paid Kenyan media not to question it.
This ranks worse than Ndathi opening a bridge with someone’s father whistling.
Of course! They are the first ones to roam naked and free on this here planet. They also slaughtered dinosaurs for lunch!
The best response vehicle on something like this would be a citizen’s rights advocate. The problem with this is that every time one is birthed, it is quickly turned into a money mint for individuals who then embark on ransom type missions using crude tactics for attention. They end up pissing off wananchi and the object of their criticism.
Someone made a comment that he hopes his grandkids find a better functional Nairobi.
He was promptly reminded our grandfathers and fathers in the 70’s lived in a fully functional, orderly and efficient city.
:D:D:D:D:D when you think it can’t get any worse
Hii ni nugu tu. Nothing more
Kuwinda is the place i used to buy my weed back in the day nikiwa Campus. Natraverse pale ile field iko opposite Total, navuka naingia Tamasha. Hit two three bottles, natingika mambo mbaya na kustagger hadi Hostel
The government has failed to provide houses to it’s citizens so the politicians are having a blast with the situation.
i am so so so so so so so SOOOOOO disappointed! He literally created a slum in one of the most exclusive fancy clean places.
kidesh shame on you
Fixed
I wonder how this happened under the watch of karen residents
Good job uncle kidesh
I really don’t care who becomes president, the only reason I will vote is to eject this ape from the governor’s seat the only good thing he did was slapping that cock sucking loud mouth !
Haki people and misinformation Kuwinda village has always been there since I can remember and it’s has always been eyed by land grabbers because it sits in very prime land…so the strategy is to burn a little part every so often kick the villagers out from that part…fence it and sell the plots…I can remember last year it was burned also Lakini it got a lot of media coverage strategy ya ku grab ika fail so ilibidi wamama wanjegewe nyumbu afresh…so kidero akadandia the publicity rather than let Sonko hog all the attention with his rescue team