[ATTACH=full]187666[/ATTACH]
that desperate look manze!!!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D [SIZE=1]why i’m i laughing na atatoka tu?[/SIZE]
Yani power is everything… Did you see how the nigga was shoved like a burukenge. And in 2017 who would have dared touch upon kideroMan.
Same fate for Sonko in 2023.
stole over 20 BILLION, na this year nairobi county was given 15 BILLION, let that sink
Some things if you dwell on will just depress you further…ukifikiria huyu na wale wengine wote wametukamua, is it wrong to all but give up hope?
A day will come when we take back what’s ours
I want to see a couple corrupt people executed China style or get life imprisonment , although I prefer execution . Then this stealing trend will end. I want to see an immigration official jailed for corruption then nyayo house will improve.
Immigration officers pale Kisumu are equally worse and very bold. Ukidai passport processing iwe expedited they will refer you to a non existent person in the same building e.g. Njenga. ukienda kwa hiyo room ukiulizia Njenga, unapata kila mtu ni mluo but wanadai they can help you get in touch with Njenga. Huyo Njenga kumbe is non existent just a colloquial name for bribe. EACC endeni huko next
Are you sure about this? Maybe huyo amekutuma kwa Njenga anajaribu kumharibia Njenga jina. Maybe I am mistaken but I think there is a talker here who prefered applying for a passport in Kisumu instead of NBI because its faster here.
gun parade, electric chair, leathal injection ama pale gas chamber…that thing is scary
Same shiet happens at KRA offices, unatumwa from ground to upper floors ukaone mtu fulani to handle your issue kumbe the ferkers are only giving you a run around till uchanuke ujue ni bribe unatakikana utoe.
[ATTACH=full]187703[/ATTACH]
Hii ya KRA kwanza pale Tines Tower is very rampant.