To him, this is funny ah
https://x.com/WallStreetApes/status/2000789629432373585?s=20
To him, this is funny ah
https://x.com/WallStreetApes/status/2000789629432373585?s=20
Rage bait but these people seem to forget there are people with serious political influence who scroll social media just like the rest of us. What do you think they’re gonna do when such posts piss them off? The thing is America doesn’t even have to ban immigration. All they need to do is cut funding or defund programs that process immigration, re-assign the employees that process visas elsewhere…create an artificial road-block making it impossible for anyone to get legal documents. We can already see the results of this in most assylum cases…unawekwa PENDING for decades because there’s nobody to process your case hehe. Ogopa sirkal. Unaambiwa “sure, apply for assylum, it’s legal, we welcome migrants” but the person you’re talking to knows they will take that file and put in on PAUSE for 20+ years by re-assigning all case officers to some bumfuck town in Iowa hehehe.
Juzi all appointments for H1B visas in India have all been cancelled and postponed to mid-2026. So once again, there’s some really smart people in gov’t. They won’t announce to the world “We have banned these visas…”. Instead, they will cut programs, reduce the number of employees, re-assign some, introduce new fees and say they need time to institute ways of processing payments,use their minions in congress to introduce side-shows in congress in the name of bills to divert attention…they don’t need to fight you. They just need to outsmart you. Woriah can shout all he wants but when that EBT/Snap check stops coming because “we’re re-structuring these programs” ndio atajua hajui.
The problem with citizens and people all over is thinking everyone in gov’t is an idiot. Kuna very smart fellas in some key dockets and those fuckers are always two steps ahead of you. Wewe utapiga makelele kwa streets but the guy in a suit uko 20th floor in some gov’t office is the one calling all the shots. These guys are your neighbors too. You club with them. They know what your ideologies are but you will never know. Utakuwa tu unashangaa mbona neighbor aliletwa saa saba ya usiku ukitoka club in a black suburban wearing a suit and tie. Unajua US as long as you make $80k a year, you can live in the same neighborhood with millionaires and billionaires especially in dense cities like NYC and Washington DC. You never know who you’re sitting next to in a restaurant.
Actually Trump was very explicit. He has banned all immigration from somalia. All somalis are not welcome to the US forever
https://x.com/RT_com/status/1998578369009537332?s=20
https://x.com/engrjoseph198/status/1998848699167031330?s=20
That’s the thing - he says Somalis and Mexicans and Haitians and other muslims are banned. However, during implementation, it’s every other country on earth. Trump won’t come out and say “Indians are banned” or “Chinese are banned”. But behind closed doors they’re shutting down a lot of visa path ways for those guys too.
Siwezi skiza mtu ananuka matako
Vibes of “looook at me! I’m the captain now”. Can’t believe through gaming the system they’ve pirated a state and turned it’s machinations to work for them. Some balls on these folk. Sodomites are now over correcting for years of slavery/brutality to black race by being extra nice and not acting up even when being trampled. Junguu-ness is an enigma. Hope tide doesn’t turn soon…
What Somalis in America don’t realize, is that they’re in a white nationalist govt where hate crimes wont be heavily penalized in court. America has more guns than people and the right wing militia groups only need this type of encouragement to start targeting the Somali community. Interesting times ahead
Why are you guys inciting POTUS against our neighbors. Come on, let’s be good neighbors.
Tuwafinye kabisa. Lazima kila mtu akule jasho yake
@Bingwa_Scrotum Kuja hapa useme kama tudeport cousins wako mrudi kuchunga mbuzi huko jubaland.
That Omar lady isn’t too pretty to milk a goat.