Hakuna story ya eti uko Sabina Joy ama high-end club. Nyinyi nyote ni mapoko. No good woman can be found in a club
Afadhali udinyane calabash than uende quiver kutafuta pussy
Where do you expect women to socialize? Jikoni ama? Africans wanakuwa shallow thinkers.
ibrahim300:
…
Sanchez11:
…Hakuna story ya eti uko Sabina Joy ama high-end club. Nyinyi nyote ni mapoko. No good woman can be found in a club
Where do you expect women to socialize? Jikoni ama? Africans wanakuwa shallow thinkers.
Any woman who thinks the only place to socialize is a club ni kunguru.. Na vile inakaa, you are a potential mchele victim
Sanchez11:
…
ibrahim300:
…
Sanchez11:
…Hakuna story ya eti uko Sabina Joy ama high-end club. Nyinyi nyote ni mapoko. No good woman can be found in a club
Any woman who thinks the only place to socialize is a club ni kunguru.. Na vile inakaa, you are a potential mchele victim
I dont go to clubs. In western cultures women go to clubs na hawaitwi malaya. Wanaume wa kiafrica wanakuwa wajinga in critical thinking. Everytime a woman is mentioned they go in defensive mode. That is why nowadays women are making it in live than most men.
ibrahim300:
… shallow thinkers.
I dont go to clubs. In western cultures women go to clubs na hawaitwi malaya. Wanaume wa kiafrica wanakuwa wajinga in critical thinking. Everytime a woman is mentioned they go in defensive mode. That is why nowadays women are making it in live than most men.
There is NO DECENT WOMAN in a club
Sanchez11:
…inks the only place to socialize is a club ni kunguru.. Na vile inakaa, you are a potential mchele victim
Kibe should just came with the angle that men are broke, they cant afford clubbing. Hii story sijui hao wanawake ni malaya ni scapegoat.
ibrahim300:
… cultures women go to clubs na hawaitwi malaya. Wanaume wa kiafrica wanakuwa wajinga in critical thinking. Everytime a woman is mentioned they go in defensive mode. That is why nowadays women are making it in live than most men.
Kibe should just came with the angle that men are broke, they cant afford clubbing. Hii story sijui hao wanawake ni malaya ni scapegoat.
Tuwache kudanganyana. No well raised and grounded woman atajipeleka kwa club in the company of her cabal. Hata heri ungesema amepelekwa Na boyfriend ama omuhusband wake. If you considered the mechanics and logistics of going to a club until late hours, you will have to agree that hakuna vile mwanamkezuri ataenda kwa club.
ibrahim300:
… cultures women go to clubs na hawaitwi malaya. Wanaume wa kiafrica wanakuwa wajinga in critical thinking. Everytime a woman is mentioned they go in defensive mode. That is why nowadays women are making it in live than most men.
most clubs are full of men. Hizi story eti women have taken over clubs ni kashehe. Men are simply avoiding these overrated lounges where gold diggers and cheap prostitutes’ disguised as classy ladies camp to exploit men financially. You don’t club, so huezi elewa
Jimit
November 13, 2025, 11:32am
ibrahim300:
In western cultures
Since when has western culture became the gold standard for cultures? The western that glorifies and upholds homosexuality, transgender and mental disorders? Please, your opinions have hereby been evaluated and found to be retarded, thus rejected. Never give an opinion again
11 Likes
Jimit:
…
ibrahim300:
In western cultures
Since when has western culture became the gold standard for cultures? The western that glorifies and upholds homosexuality, transgender and mental disorders? Please, your opinions have hereby been evaluated and found to be retarded, thus rejected. Never give an opinion again
Since when did african culture became a golden standard for culture? Back before mzungu came to africa women had their times and gathering. Shida maumbwa kama nyinyi you think women are in competition for everything. Wanaume should take up their place, acheni kuogopa wanawake. Its funny naona men hapa kijiji are afraid of engaging or reading Capote threads. They opt to block her. Hii nikuonyesha how men have became weak and easily intimidated by women.
ibrahim300:
…d for culture? Back before mzungu came to africa women had their times and gathering. Shida maumbwa kama nyinyi you think women are in competition for everything. Wanaume should take up their place, acheni kuogopa wanawake. Its funny naona men hapa kijiji are afraid of engaging or reading Capote threads. They opt to block her. Hii nikuonyesha how men have became weak and easily intimidated by women.
You said YOU DON’T GO TO CLUBS. Why are you in this discussion? You know nothing
Sanchez11:
…g. Shida maumbwa kama nyinyi you think women are in competition for everything. Wanaume should take up their place, acheni kuogopa wanawake. Its funny naona men hapa kijiji are afraid of engaging or reading Capote threads. They opt to block her. Hii nikuonyesha how men have became weak and easily intimidated by women.
You said YOU DON’T GO TO CLUBS. Why are you in this discussion? You know nothing
Thank you! It’s like a bird teaching a fish to swim.
Jimit
November 13, 2025, 12:00pm
ibrahim300:
…d for culture? Back before mzungu came to africa women had their times and gathering. Shida maumbwa kama nyinyi you think women are in competition for everything. Wanaume should take up their place, acheni kuogopa wanawake. Its funny naona men hapa kijiji are afraid of engaging or reading Capote threads. They opt to block her. Hii nikuonyesha how men have became weak and easily intimidated by women.
Man youre such a brainless maggot.You must be 15 years old. Either that or youre actually a female masquerading as a man. No actual man thinks like you. You think we avoid engaging with women because we fear them? What an idiotic thinking? Have you even laid a woman yet?
Jimit:
…ging or reading Capote threads. They opt to block her. Hii nikuonyesha how men have became weak and easily intimidated by women.
Man youre such a brainless maggot.You must be 15 years old. Either that or youre actually a female masquerading as a man. No actual man thinks like you. You think we avoid engaging with women because we fear them? What an idiotic thinking? Have you even laid a woman yet?
Usinirushie hio energy. Fact is that men nowadays have became pussies. Instread of facing reality wanajaribu kudivert story. Just look at your response. Its a weak comment.
Jimit
November 13, 2025, 12:05pm
ibrahim300:
…e 15 years old. Either that or youre actually a female masquerading as a man. No actual man thinks like you. You think we avoid engaging with women because we fear them? What an idiotic thinking? Have you even laid a woman yet?
Usinirushie hio energy. Fact is that men nowadays have became pussies. Instread of facing reality wanajaribu kudivert story. Just look at your response. Its a weak comment.
Madam. Get back in the kitchen. You are a female
Jimit:
…emale masquerading as a man. No actual man thinks like you. You think we avoid engaging with women because we fear them? What an idiotic thinking? Have you even laid a woman yet?
Anzisha thread ya udaku ufurahishe wanaume wenzako hapa Ktalk. You will rarely see men engaging in real talks here apart from ‘who has done this or that’.
That too is ego stroking, a sign of low self esteem.
ibrahim300:
… even laid a woman yet?
Anzisha thread ya udaku ufurahishe wanaume wenzako hapa Ktalk. You will rarely see men engaging in real talks here apart from ‘who has done this or that’.
LOL, but I think there are more serious platforms that you can join. You expect to find real talk on Kenya Talk
Sanchez11:
… reality wanajaribu kudivert story. Just look at your response. Its a weak comment.
LOL, but I think there are more serious platforms that you can join. You expect to find real talk on Kenya Talk
You admiting wanaume wa Ktalk ni wajinga. They will rarely engage in real talks except story za udaku.