Kiambu Man sodomized then killed

Ala

Not really

Labda wameskia kuna pesa after Jill Biden akuje kupromote herrongimbitikiu… form sasa ni mbooti maguta maguta… washienz.

Tachoni

Kijana cheza na rika yako, or continue if you want to return to your creator

Safisha matako kwanza kumbaf[ATTACH=full]501424[/ATTACH]

Tukutane makutano nikutombe matako

@!Makmende

Respectfully, cut the crap! From what I gather, you’re well into your forties. You could honestly be 20 years older than me, perhaps twice as old as I am. What part of saying this makes me a homosexual?

[ATTACH=full]501431[/ATTACH]

And get a life, senile loser! I have no time for juvenile chokosh fights. You must be very thick if this is your idea of trolling. The knucklehead @PHARMACY aka @count dracula can run circles around you. Talk to him for some lessons.

Hakuna kitu umesema hapo nyamazisha hio mdomo yako inanuka bullshit

Uwesmakendee I can smell you , fight like a man without tagging me macende hii

You sound like a bottom fag who’s had his anal sutures ripped by a sex-starved sodomite. Sod off, you wretched dreg and don’t forget to watch your CD4 count - your ability to keep breathing and whip up nonsense here depends on it.

Wow