KIAMBU MAFIA: TIPS ON HOW TO FINISH DP RUTO POLITICALLY.

DP Ruto is an accomplished politician, a charming charismatic orator.
A calculative A+ student of the MOI and RAILA school of politics.
Here is my “pedestrian” analysis ,advice and tips to Kiambu Mafia and Uhuru kitchen cabinet-
Central Kenya will be an orphan politically after Uhuru’s exit in 2022.
DP Ruto politically eliminated all potential Uhuru successors and “threats” and replaced them with his men. .The “threats” are Kabogo, Mutahi Kagwe,Peter Kenneth, Jamleck Kamau,Kembi Gitura etc etc
Central Kenya are now left with Waititu, Ichungwa and Kiunjuri to chart their political destiny.
Its obvious Ruto’s DP will NOT come from central, so Central will be in the cold for another 20 to 40 years.
Kiambu Mafia & Uhuru kitchen cabinet here is what you should do;

1. Make sure Kidero is reelected, DONT fund Sonko, instead fund Peter Kenneth so he can come 3rd position with impressive numbers.
    2)Fund and Make sure Isaac Ruto and Gideon Moi win with landslides. They will be useful later.
    3)Appoint Peter Kenneth ,Jamleck Kamau ,Mutahi Kagwe to powerful CS positions of Interior,health ,education etc
    4)Clandestinely fund Mandago and BUZEKI at the same time. MAKE sure BUZEKI wins, wait for Mandago goons to riot and swarm Uasin Gishu with GSU,RDU and even KDF …let them use force,let Nandis NEVER forgive DP Ruto.
  2. Let Isaac Ruto‘s CCM candidate Ole Ntutu win Narok governor race by funding him.
    6)Fund Mandera’s EFP Party governor candidate and Make sure he WINS.
    7)Fund candidates against DP Ruto in Jubilee strongholds.Make it clean and buy their loyalty.
    Its in the interest of Mt.Kenya to have a weaker DP and a fragmented Rift Valley post 2017.

PLAN B (OPERATION FACTORY RESET).

1. Uhuru to create a third centre of power in a powerful CS position and appoint a likable loyalist like Mutahi Kagwe etc …who will cut DP Ruto to size.
  • Incase all the above fails ,Central should demand Uhuru deputises Ruto in 2022. A Putin - Medvedev replica .
  1. Lastly, and a measure of last resort , God forbid;
    -Make the 2017 presidential race very competitive,up the stakes for both sides…let Raila call for mass action alleging rigging countrywide and paralyse Nairobi and Mombasa.
    Let Uhuru act a statesman and buckle to “pressure” and have a coalition govt with Raila as PM with many deputy PMs. Have Raila beg the West to ease our debt burdened economy.
    Uhuru to fill plum positions with loyalists and leave crumbs to DP Ruto.
    Appoint loyalists like Jamleck Kamau,peter keneth and mutahi kagwe ,kabogo to plum CS positions. Let them have coalitions with either MDVD or Kalonzo and finally we will be back to 2010 , factory reset.

Next is how -Raila can be president. How Ruto can be president. How Mudavadi can be president. 2022.

NB- I’m still waiting for a job offer from the best spy agency in Africa ,NIS, ata kama ni a sweeper’s position.

If the DP is not from central, he should not count on central votes. We expect the same arrangement they have with Uhuru, only in reverse where he is the president deputized by a shiny eye. Anything less than that atajiongelesha 2022. We are not stupid my fren

Peleka hii upumbavu yako pale ORANGE house,you are more useful to them.

Bullcrap

he told Bungoma, he will have Eugene Wamalwa as DP

I have NEVER supported Raila.
RWNBEP ,Why waste my vote on him?

Politicians can say anything at this time. Let’s cross that bridge when we reach it.

Like rocking chair Ruto does not need help in losing an election. He is doing very okay on his own. The house of Mumbi will back someone other than Ruto and not from Nyumba for future gain.

my point is if DP Ruto is not clipped a bit and tamed he will give out the DP slot to Western etc and central will be left in the cold for a very long time…it took 24 years for central to regain power from MOI.

DP will replay the Moi games since he knows thats the only way he will be in power for a long time. Destroy the princes in waiting and while in power, divide and rule till kingdom come

Now thats my fear!

Ati Kabogo, Mutahi Kagwe na Jamlek… Heheeeee bwoy you got jokes

so you prefer waititu etc to bargain for us nationally

I don’t like being mkabila kwa kijiji but in 2022 kikuyus give all the support to mutua. I like the post. There are some things I can apply in the corporate world

Who said Ruto will win elections?? Hapo Wakikuyu na wajaluo ndio mtajua wanakuanga pamoja.

You sharpened this one (ma-shiny eye). Now let it prick you in the ass!:wink:

Kenyan politics is funny.

Ata hao hawako kwa line-up. Wait and watch the plot unfold.

And by the way for Ruto to have a chance in 2022 he must pick DP from outside central because by that time other tribes will feel more and more disenfranchised by kikuyu dominance (they never see kales being in power, only kikuyus are seen to be ruling), and it would even be in Ruto’s best interests to engineer a fallout with kiuks as 2022 gets close, so that he acquires a ‘wounded’ tag which will endear him to the non kiuks…my 2 cents

hapo sawa…its nothing personal ,just taking care of our interest…n