It is said that the leader the people elect reflect the charcteristics of the majority in the society. I think people of Kiambu are very gullible and stupid, disposing a leader to elect a goon who has 0% intelectual capacity.
I particualry have a problem with women. The majority of women maybe are in the last phase of their evolution, a woman can elect a dog if it promised it will protect her against men. The low cadre of society imbeciles like Bonface Mwangi (only that Jaguar was more cute and single that women favored him), Mike Sonko, Ferdnard Waititu, Joho, among others are put into office by women.
watch the video from 0.58 and see nonsense. He further made a policy to be paying drunkards and addicts Ksh.400 a day and has plunged Kiambu into chaos as they use the money to drink more. Brewers are killing the competitors because the coffee is ripe.
hapo nmecheka,how can you give wamunyota 400/- daily dio aache ulevi,hizo ni 8 cups za keg then anakujia ya kutoa lock the following morning,wacha uone mjamaa vyenye atapata kura mingi 2022 although kuna rumours hatavie
in the upcoming census kikuyu population for the first time will be on decline and will be overtaken by western. Alcohol and family planning are the main contributors to negative growth.
Kenyans are suffering, It hurts when I saw 2 people in same bed. What if one has HBC or HBV? The other gets it immediately! !!
Ati " I feel good when people share bed because it shows we have better services and we are popular" Ferk those diasporans who didn’t held him accountable to what he was saying instead wanacheka. No wonder the room was empty. …
Lords Of Poverty
That is good, Kenyans don’t need more children in this country.
Na wale wa kulala kati kati ya By-pass…hizo nyasi huwa hapo. The lazy bastards…hehehe I was told hao wote ni Okuyus who have given up in life. kazi ni kuamka kuenda kuota Jua
The former admin had really tried to improve healthcare in kiambu, lakini yt2 ameanza kuharibu.
That said the situation in kimabu is like the white man discussion that have been doing rounds, is it better to have someone who is proud and abuses you but gives you better services like the mzungu, or would one rather have a native who calls you ‘wewe ni wetu’ but gives you bad service like mzungu mweusi.
Kafa Kabogo…
This bastard can’t speak English!!!
Not Good for uthamaki. There is a silent campaign to increase procreation.
Mzungu all day. cc @Markymarc (village caucasian) would endorse my sentiments
Those people you see kwa bypass are not just kiuks. They are Kenyans of all backgrounds. Hapo karibu kibich wengine they are jengs na waluhya. Kenyans are in shit. All of us.
Ndio wapate more voters to elect the same tribal bigots
U expect them to keep on breeding and the way uchumi iko on the decline. Wacheni upuzi adjust accordingly
And you think decline in newborns is a bad thing? what these politicians tell us is give birth and continue giving birth so that they can get wapiga kura,but show me a family with more than 10 and the father is a peasant where any of the kids is also doing good,shida tupu i tell you,watu wazae watoto wanaoweza kulea vizuri,
I am personally against the efforts to curb population growth. The Western world impose values on us physically, while mentally, socially, and intellectual development we are not yet there. It is like selling ARVs to population that does not know condoms.
fluency in English (or any language) is not a measure of intelligence
Birth control is effective in middle income groups, where if a family has 2 kids they can afford better services for them as compared to 5 or more, but for the poor families even one kid still suffers, among the poor birth control does not make sense, actually the more the kids the higher the chances one will survive and make it in life since its all down to luck hapo.
Weuwe usiiite ngafana wetu dimwiiit …ama tutakucharaza— Yttttt2222222222