WTF is this?[ATTACH=full]498201[/ATTACH]
Abba
March 1, 2023, 12:50pm
What were you doing on their website to a point of downloading their picture on your phone, tablet or computer? What were you looking for?
[ATTACH=full]498208[/ATTACH]
dr.n
March 1, 2023, 1:20pm
malisa hio batty boy maaalisa kabisa
Too many closet faggets in this village!
Your head is fool of takataka.
That’s @Night-runner and @uwesmake b4 basketball practice
But jokes aside, we need to reflect and ask ourselves what kind of society we will have in future. Homosexuality is real I have witnessed it first-hand. For those who have visited nyali Mombasa you know where it’s being done openly. I was once a victim. Jogging in the mid-morning I was approached and bullied openly by men in bikinis with their organs erect as hell. These people are sick and need help. I don’t sympathise with them though, they need jailtime
Sam0010:
But jokes aside, we need to reflect and ask ourselves what kind of society we will have in future. Homosexuality is real I have witnessed it first-hand. For those who have visited nyali Mombasa you know where it’s being done openly. I was once a victim. Jogging in the mid-morning I was approached and bullied openly by men in bikinis with their organs erect as hell. These people are sick and need help. I don’t sympathise with them though, they need jailtime
they need jailtime. CORRECTION
they need to be hanged on sight
Kilpatrick:
Kufa Kasia taka taka
Mbona unani-attack like if ni timu ya ball I’ve made the fewest touches
Uzo
March 1, 2023, 5:06pm
Sam0010:
So you felt disgusted. And a little terrified perhaps. Are those reasons enough to warrant jail time?
No. It’s because it’s illegal in kenya
Hehe sio wewe ni huyo jamaa ‘amelimwa ngumi’
Sam0010:
Yaani walikuangalia haga hadi deki zikasimama…:D…that’s traumatising…what happened next…walikuchunisha…
Obaba
March 1, 2023, 7:44pm
I read a report that 70% of black gays are HIV positive
Wewe ni ghasia takataka mbwa koko shenzi.