Khaligraph the thief

Yaani umegundua leo yaani?
Hata ile ngoma yake ya ‘RIP compe’ alisanya beats na flow style ya Twista ( the fastest rapper ever after Busta and Bone Thugs.

Hiphop tracks za early 90s modified 80s soul beats

Ona hii…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTFtOOh47oo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8EpHJAsnmq0

Another khali copy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_-QxSh19nDI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAodNRtKk2A

Tabia ya Will Smith back in da day

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3nZcXzyatQ0

Nas wrote the lyrics too, others say it was Rakim(da greatest of all

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cugj6EBvkiA

Nas wrote gettin gitty too.

Hehe,i never managed coz jana nilikua job…

Cmon, it happens a lot, it’s a refix that’s what they call them I bet.

Like the Ojuelegba song for Wiz Kid (God open doors). That he did earlier. He has even done one on Franco Luambo Luanzo Makiadi’s Mario, even Toa Tint is a refix

Its called sampling…hiphop started by sampling rock tracks infact all the major artist started on the b side of rock and jazz albums bieng chopped and screwed by dj’s.But taking a whole beat as it is insn’t sampling though thats either you doing a freestyle over it or just stealing a track.E.g

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVkUaXXIiY4

big krit made that from this while on the come up.Best sample to date from him.Kuna watu hu never even notice the original version

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BW9Fzwuf43c

This is now what is stealing ahkuna kitu alionegeza infact he just looped the track without the encore

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rog8ou-ZepE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a01QQZyl-_I

Please refer to this thread:

Sampling in the Music business - Entertainment - Kenya Talk

The question should be: does this bugger (and all Kenyan artistes) pay royalties for all the song he samples?

don’t be stupid even movies are rennacted by different actors so long as u don’t ridicule the original artist… even those nigger guys use a lot of Jamaica music.
Hio title umempatia hapo sio poa