Kh-mundu kh-lightkin from Bumula

You just defined how to be a successful politician, opportunism

That 500k is what they place as the official fee. Whatever these individuals give as a “token of appreciation” for scoring the nomination certificate is in terms of obscene amounts.

kwani baba hangetafuta mtu mwingin wa kuangusha ababu

So you two are the ones who decide standard of masculinity?

Nope but do you think its a masculine thing to worry about changing complexion, levels of melanin to be precise of another Man?

If the first thing that came to mind was gay after you read my thread, I think Kijana you have a thing or two to reconcile with. Most people battling with their sexuality tend to act like this, always seeing things in different perspective like you’re doing now, quite far fetched if you ask me. Seek help. This is a political thread.

No its not a political thread! The title refers to his complexion, Its more of the guys aesthetics more than anything else and how that concerns another man worries me!

Know your country bwana bumula iko mbali sana na budalangi

Do you what satire is or sarcasm? Read what I said earlier, if all you’re seeing is gay, you’re either immature or battling with actually being gay. And you say you’re worried…GTFOH.

Nilikuwa nimesahau Budalangi huko kwa mvua za rasharasha so Bumula sounded right.