Kh-mundu kh-lightkin from Bumula

I think the powder this guy has been selling got to his head. Exit Atieno and the Chinedu. Remember when he was caught laundering money in India, stupid government negotiating his release. Now he’s power broking with Babuon in Chief. Oh look at his transformation.

[ATTACH=full]85051[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]85052[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]85053[/ATTACH]

mzito babuon

Hehe anakaa some Congolese guy.

Akinyi alimbleach :eek: amekosa tu high waist

Edited photo, I think they lightened the photo ili babuon aonekane vizuri kwa low light…

[ATTACH=full]85055[/ATTACH]

13 Likes

He he he!
He must have been sold substandard bleach. How come it didn’t work on the hands?

you are known by the company you keep…

alitumia mkorogo wa atieno who cannot pronounce schizophrenia…

Hehehehe mean stuff

Damn. WTF are you supposed to believe nowadays.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Grown Ass Men obsessing about other Men!
What value does the complexion of his skin add to your life? Hizi ni stori za wamama wa salon!

Oh my! He looks like a corpse

Mwanaume kushughulikia mavazi,ngozi na mienendo ya mwanaume mwingine…Gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Odinga’s credibility in question once more for associating with a drug dealer. Why is he desperate to win the support of every person? Hii ni shida.

He looks pale.

Politicians (especially Kenyans) have no morals; they can go to bed with anything that promises them victory.

WuTang, show me one credible Kenyan politician?

Sadly, none. Lakini this reeks of desperation and opportunism.

Odinga is a businessman. Period. While you look at him as a dirty fellow, he looks at Rafael as a customer. Pesa ya nomineshen ni mingi boss. Na juu ya hiyo pia, si unajua Namwamba huogopa nani hapo? hehehehe.

I understand that Jubilee is also charging governors a cool 500K as nomination fee. All politicians are not credible, the sooner you realise that the sooner you liberate yourself from these leeches