keylogger

anyone please to post the link to download the Actual keylogger non trial version.Am currently using the trial version which is good though it has a limitation of 40 minutes spytime

If you love it so much, pay for it. If you don’t believe in paying for apps, look at it as buying a cup of tea for someone who invented something that you so love.

If you won’t buy it then you don’t really need it, do you now? What do you want it for, anyway?

Which one are you using?

what do u want to to get

Learn some programming language n make your own

am currently using the Actual keylogger version 3.4.It can take screenshots every single minute or your preferred duration.it is just a perfect app.I want to install the stuff on the schools computer lab so that i can atleast get some information am in need of

So unataka kuhack wenzako?

Information you can’t get by asking? That doesn’t sound good. Looks like you’re trying to invade others’ space.

Like someone suggested. Learn programming. It’ll help you solve most of you PC related stuff. Here’s a rather stupid logger if ever need to learn. It won’t help you steal passwords, I’ll tell you that (logs everything in lowercase).

kitu ka hii[ATTACH=full]28743[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]28744[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]28743[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]28744[/ATTACH]

Dare use someone’s logger u may just log urself… It’s like those funny programs thay claim to be able to hack fb only that u have to enter ur details and end up filling a never ending survey