Any one doing the keto diet? please share a meal plan for 1 or 2 weeks
I have started …3 days now
Breakfast 5 fried eggs and water
Lunch 1kg fried beef/goat and water
No supper
Rinse and repeat
Pair this with OMAD
my recipe so far:
Breakfast: nothing …i start drinking water when i wake up. Keto cant work without water and basins of it.
Lunch: very fatty beef ya 150 or 200 (Quarter and slightly above a quarter), cabbage ya 20, one finger of banana cooked … all cooked together. One avocado.
Supper nothing.
maji kwa wingi
keto isnt about protein …keto is lots of fatty food, moderate protein, very little carbohydrates
no vegatables at all…?
Acha beef, do you do something else… c unaskia njaa sana during the day with only one meal yenye ni nyama quarter
whats wrong with beef… beef is one of the most available high fat protein you can get …ama unataka kuleta story za white meat kwa keto?
fat and meat takes longer to digest… you feel full the whole day …kitu 12 the following day ndo mtu huskia kaubao kiplani… not serious ubao
Natafuta a second meal to alternate with… it might get boring very fast nikikula beef day in day out
Nope. I don’t like them too much but you can do them ad lib if you want to cut costs by reducing meat . I see no benefit to having them personally
thanks… has it worked well for you?
Hunger won’t allow me
Have you experienced the keto flu yet?
i did
you wont be hungry
Man this is Canivore diet not keto
Was on keto mid this year, don’t make mistake of not drinking too much water, manze anytime I went for long call I would dread it. Also too much protein gave me hemorrhoids
DID U LOSE WEIGHT?
I have never regained, I lost weight like nonsense until one of the neighbours asked the landlord if I am the same person who rented that house initially, I looked different. Was mainly doing chicken, boiled fresh fish, coconut oil for cooking, eggs, beef, avocados, black coffee with coconut cream, macadamia nuts, plain yoghurt, and broccoli