The Total petrol station to the left of this roundabout has great diesel fuel quality. A lot of people don’t know that.
Major failure by the security woman. Once you let one in, it’s over.. the guy in a cap alibuy time lakini wapi? Racketeering at it’s finest.
True ,wanatuharibia mboka banae na ni end month maumbwa walaaniwe na wapigwe marisasi tuwazike tuwasahau
Speak on the same group think when your wazee are marched to the streets with rungus to fight their children in downtown eldoret because a politician ordered them to . Are your elders that idle?
You should meet some Kalenjin elders you see for yourself if they are even capable of taking instructions from children. The most stubborn men in Africa.
Giulio Andreotti confession as to why He unleashed terror to the people of Italy (il divo Movie).
Andreotti get questioned by a journalist about his involvement in murder over the time of his political life.
EARLY SUCCESS, MAPINDUZI NI LAZIMA, FVCK GoK
BILLIONS LOST IN MOMBASA
ELDORET BEDROOM YA MWIZI KUMEFUNGA NA JANA USIKU RUTO MUST GO ANTHEM ILISIKIKA NDANI YA CLUB YA MJINGA SUDI
Usijali. Mamako Bado anaweza peleka mkundu Muliro Gardens.
Bado uko kwa mum?
Looks like Chernobyl
https://x.com/Ben_Kitili/status/1942104383446995281?s=19
Boda boda riders huwa na akili kweli?
Don’t be ridiculous kwani akili itapotea soon as I put on a helmet
Nikisema akili, I’m not talking about the body organ but the ability to make rational decisions.. (the ability to use the organ properly). Umenipata sasa..
This is the biggest indictment of the day’s government. Serikali ikisema watu waingie mboka it will provide security na CBD ibaki ghost town hio ni the biggest vote of no confidence. I never for once imagined that I will one day live in a country where public holidays don’t have to be gazzeted.
Gen Z ni deadry, 25th wakasema si oliday, si ikakuwa.
Jana wakasema leo sio oliday, si imekuwa. Gen Z ni muoto ni kuotea mbali
Ongeza muikamba mwenye soprano @PERDITION