Kermit: The fastest made V.E

I get irritated when that fag @Bingwa Scrotum posts fake stats of being the fastest made Village Elder. This is an insult to the forum considering what you post makende. @kermit has better stats and doesn’t brag. V.E is determined by number of likes and posts. Kermit has more likes than the total number of projected posts that you’ll have by January next year yet he has posted about half of what you have so far. Let that sink in.

Scrotum you joined on May 2015, (six moths ago)

yet you became an elder about a month (maximum two months) ago

Kermit has a better “likes to posts” ratio 1 : 2.3
I have better stats than you too 1: 1.1
fag has worst stats of us three 1: 0.6

[ATTACH=full]19712[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]19713[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]19715[/ATTACH]

it has escalated to this…

I normally deal with lots of statistics so anyone who posts stats I am bound to have a look…just in case.

How idle can people be

It’s a slow Sunday… haven’t seen your a bit insightful threads for a while? Makes a better read

while you are at it why don’t you complete the indexing…at least for the first 30 members…
,i think
@Ice_Cube , mutiso or @Unicorn should be leading in the posts to likes ratio…

Mkufuu - piga ponyeto na hii kitu wacha mambo ya statistics [ATTACH=full]19719[/ATTACH]

Mboss now that we are bragging, have you checked out my stats? Am averaging 2.8 likes per post and am yet to post my first hekaya. I dont think there is anyone else (senior villager and above) with better stats. So how about we agree my dick is the hugest, crown me king and get it over with, huh son?
ION, you have a lot of time on your hands.

Gashui leads in comment/posts

PRISS PRIS don’t do this to me, you know I have that morning hardon that makes it difficult to balance my laptop in bed.

Check stats za @gashwin

Get her some grown up lingerie please.

Picha ya hardon

Sorry brother, but your trophy points (the number) disqualify you for a comparison. You see a new villager can post wank material and get eight likes along with comments like “safi sana ango”. His like to post ratio would be 1:8. Hope you catch the drift.

@Mkufuu, are you ok?

si mbaya…

Piga picha yako tuone za grown up zinakaa aje

hapo sawa, now return the ruler…

In a minute…