Kericho Senate By-Election

Who do you think is winning and why?

sis kama CORD DELEGATION KTALK CHAPTER tume endorse mzee sang ndio achape ruto na uhunye kiboko… uhunye ata fikiria mara mbili kabla a appoint elected member as a CS

this reminds me of ile euphoria ya raila 2007 alafu akaibiwa kura.
i have a strong feeling jubilee will win though si vile ningetaka.

They must be very desperate to rig a by election.

Ni machozi mnayo mingi ama ni kulia mnapenda kulia

All of them are thieves

hii jubilee itashinda. 85% of vote cast.

you dont understand the politics going on in kericho. either way uhunye wins. wacha nisimwaga mtama

This is obvious. ,kericho jubilee,malindi cord,they could have as well save the taxpayer the money.

you’re very right. either way uk anashinda. ruto right now it trying to prove a point.
uk can work with gidi or ruto but in 2017 and beyond, kutakuwa na game watacheza kutoa ruto.
he’ll have a party (JP) then all the kyuks move out to form their own and he’s left with a shell.
naiona kwa mbali mimi.

Maskini ruto ana kaa kurukwa tu… Teyari saa hizi ashapewa joto… Na as mundu said he they will be desperate to rig

Kiptoyiot Komass Kasit!

On the ground, Arap mashamba is hated coz Kales wamerealize he’s of no use to them. He was elected and all he does is steal na kutenga pesa huku na kule. Jubilee will just have to rig there. It’s politics.

It’s hype Kanu are using to discredit any achievement of Jubilee. Mimi I would rather vote cord than the fossil Kanu. Plus Kanu jana transported guys from Bomet n baringo to attend their rally in Kericho. JAP inachukua without rigging.

I agree, met lots of buses from Bomet ferrying people from Sigor Kyogong and Chepalungu.