Kereita forest zip line

[ATTACH=full]71971[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71972[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71973[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71974[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71975[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71976[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71977[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71989[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

What are the charges?

They need to get harness big enough for chubby guys.We need to test for them that thread adequately.

yaogofya

six ropes from ridge to ridge,the highest around 100m,the longest around 600meters,the shortest,the most fast and the slowest and long all six ropes combined ni around 2 kms…charges ni 2500
watu wa phombe iko bar hapo 250 chupa

Wapi forest ? Can we come with seedlings we plant before we enjoy that !

I need to try this

@Deorro fika huko and chase your fears away…when its rainning is even better speed iko juu

Swafi tupe directions

Heheh good thread…@kindukiega how many kilos have you dropped off?

9kgs nipe tips za kuwacha sukari,that is my undoing.Otherwise naendelea na training poa

Sukari itabidi tu umewacha the hard way…Kula mandizi mob and drink plenty of water!

Yaah kwanza maji inasaidia sana

@The_Virus entrance iko hapo kimende…wanajiita Flying Fox…

@kasaman you can buy @ 250 there and plant

Please please tupe directions hio right there ni ya ma adrenaline junkies. I want

@manana ukifika total petrol ya kimende,ingia hapo waambie wakuonyeshe njia yakuingia msitu nigani
ukifika uko juu ya mlima ulizia Flying fox iko wapi

i would like to own such land and such goats and cows mungu nisaidie

Have a look at The Flying Men of Yungas Valley by AlJazeera.

The flying men of Yungas Valley | Poverty and Development | Al Jazeera

I wanted to do bungee jumping then Sky dive Lakini sasa naona will do this instead of bungee jumping.