Kenyatta Family

Tununue gazeti please…

[ATTACH=full]80528[/ATTACH]

:eek::eek::eek::eek:Death toll ya kdf ni 68?
@Jazzman priss fafanua.

Hii nanunua

matako

I will have to read that article to know where they’re getting the info from. Wazito wamepewa amri wasiongee kwa hivyo nimezubaa kabisa.

Could it be worse than El Ade?

Nope. This time alkebab got the roasting they deserve

Hii pia mm lazma nisome but just seeing mama ngina’s face hapo I know ivory trade itatajwa na ita leta shida. That journo anafaa achezee chini

The Al Shabaab story ndio hii
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/mobile/article/2001227549/fresh-details-on-how-kdf-camp-was-overrun-as-top-commanders-summoned
Sickening men

By conservative estimates…
Kenyatta family has 294000 acres if you change that to KM sq it equals to 1189km sq that is twice the size of Nairobi County…
Incredible…

[ATTACH=full]80532[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]80533[/ATTACH]

This is the kind of journalism i hate. I just read that article and it has no sources. Then the splash page is about the Kenyattas wealth. Reeks of politics and anybody who plays politics with issues to do with the military should be shot.

14 Likes

The Standard is on the verge of collapse. A visit to their page will reveal gutter like articles and unfounded gossip. A whole load of nonsense. Sensational headlines are gimmicks of trying to push sales. In my opinion they rate on the same level with mharo dot com which is very unfortunate.

20 Likes

Well, the author got in the key paragraph, which is supposed to show us who cares about our boys in Somalia.

Yesterday, CORD leader Raila Odinga acknowledged the horror of Friday’s attack, even as the country’s Commander-in-Chief, President Uhuru Kenyatta, maintained a studious silence.

“We have now established beyond doubt that tens of our soldiers died in the line of duty in Somalia following an attack by militants,” Raila said in a message of condolence to the families, relatives and friends of the fallen soldiers. He described the attack as a “senseless horror” and bemoaned the loss of brave men and women “who had their whole lives and careers ahead of them in service of our homeland.”

You got it. This had been Jakuon’s go-to weapon since 2007, when he realized he could not beat Uhuru face-up. You’d think by now he’d get more creative. Anyway we know for sure that the land holding is a gross exaggeration. Jakuon himself has comparable land holding as the Kenyattas combined, much of which he stole in broad daylight during the KANU-NDP tryst.

Weka evidence…

Kusema tu ukweli whether the camp was over run or it was not, we lost enough of our soldiers. Do you people really feel we will ever win this war against alshakebs? We have been in Somalia since 2012. Can you guys reflect on our successes and our losses? During izo days we were given like weekly if not daily updates: capturing Afmadhow, Raskamboni, Gedo and later Kismayu. Well, we won. The enemy retreated to villages. What has been happening from then? Are we ever shown any progress after that? I was the CIC, I would withdraw all my boys from Somalia. I know you’ll say that’s what Alshakebs wish but again we don’t have to do exactly opposite what our enemies would wish, like the Kenyan politics. Clinton didn’t withdraw his soldiers from Somalia because he lost. President Uhuru should just bring back our boys.

Where’s the evidence from the source of this “ground breaking” news? In any case, trace the Jakuon rumors all the way back to 2007. You’ll have more evidence than you can shake a stick at.

amusing…

Chifu, when you were given those regular updates, they became political fodder, with opposition fly-by-nighters second guessing battlefield tactics and decisions. Wars are not fought in newspapers and on shock radio. In fact the opposition politicians, in their quest to garner public favor, started siding with the kebabs!

It is not presumptuous to imagine that KDF has no time for that kind of nonsense.

I want to ask a question, a question like a fool. I want a smart person to answer me. If you aren’t smart please don’t bother .

Why is it so hard to dig bankers 500m away from the camp ,then have soldiers 1 km away round the camp and another 200m away from the ones outside?
Should they see any enemy they will alert the base ?

Swali ingine ,why is Kenya always targeted ? We have Ethiopian soldiers in Somali ,why don’t Somali do the same to Ethiopia? Why target only us ?

Lastly why aren’t we learning . This isn’t the first time they are killing us . They have done it before and they are doing it and they will do it again. Why don’t we learn ?