Kenyatalk Threads in the 1970s

1. RED ALERT!!! Corruption has finished Kenya!!! We are doomed!!

[B]https://i.imgur.com/awXjkGY.gif[/B]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cg4USXXWwAAyso2.jpg

2.[B] Richard Nixon MAGA!!! This is the guy to Make America Great Again!!! @Charley Flani ebu ongea tuone???
https://static.politico.com/dims4/default/a3b2b1a/2147483647/resize/1160x>/quality/90/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fstatic.politico.com%2Fa1%2F2c%2F55bed499413787658f6284e8736c%2F170205-richard-nixon-ap-97061702515.jpg[/B]

3. America sasa inafanya nini Vietnam? Aiseeee!!

[B]https://images2.persgroep.net/rcs/_pokhH06XE5kEylZP4vrksvDAeQ/diocontent/70459556/_fitwidth/694/?appId=21791a8992982cd8da851550a453bd7f&quality=0.9[/B]

[B]4. Hii vita ya Biafra haileti shangwe mabraza
https://www.gisreportsonline.com/media/report_images/starving_biafran_kids.jpg_org[/B]

[B]5. Safisheni macho mandugu
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/07/21/09/366B829C00000578-3697670-Miss_Black_Beautiful_with_fellow_contestants_in_London_at_the_Ha-a-20_1469089982390.jpg[/B]

http://ohn1.slausworks.netdna-cdn.com/newohnblog/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/afro_sexy.jpg

http://jazzinphoto.files.wordpress.com/2011/12/the-three-degrees-fayette-pinkney-valerie-holiday-and-sheila-ferguson.jpg?w=549
https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2016/11/pam-grier-1975-2000.jpg

6. KANU DEVELOPMENT-Nairobi West Open For Business. President Kenyatta hails booming economy.

[B]https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/06/239191_0cf1490efa54ef2ca31adc7b69aa5edd.jpg[/B]

7. This is what mass poverty looks like. China is doomed!!

[B]https://www.dw.com/image/16043912_303.jpg[/B]

8. Ati Jackson 5? Trash! How can a band be led by a child? Flop! Wacha nibaki na wazito wa Benga Daudi Kabaka na Fadhili William.

[B]https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/7156yIrJvML.png[/B]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8siIAxxDuDQ

9. Mzito Amin! Hangaisha hawa nyang’au!

[B]https://softkenya.com/news/wp-content/uploads/sites/100/2014/07/Memorable-Speech-by-Idi-Amin2.jpg[/B]

[B]10. [SIZE=4]Idi Amin Threatens To Annex Western Kenya[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][B]https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/03/152034_5ee370a3ff0083baac062af79587fb6e.jpg[/B][/SIZE][/B]

[SIZE=4]11[/SIZE][SIZE=7]. [/SIZE][SIZE=5]Wazee Hukumbuka (#TBT)[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqxNSvFMkag
[/SIZE]

What if Kenyatalk existed then? Add your favourite thread from the '70s!

12. Sack this stupid minister Moses Mudavadi! How can school fees be introduced? KANU is useless!

[ATTACH=full]185159[/ATTACH]

Long Tall Sally. Reminds me of the manliest movie ever - ‘Predator’

Halafu that can’t be Nrb West in the 70’s. Hio lazima Ni 50’s or 60’s. Naona mburotis we’re available in plenty

If Moi was still president today and akina Matiba, Jaramogi and Muite etcetera were beginning the final dangerous push to rid Kenya of him. In other words if 1991 suddenly became 2018 A.D. with Amb. Smith Hempstone around helping the opposition and Ouko has just been murdered. You anti-America fellows I imagine would be shouting very loudly, “Why can’t America keep off always exporting their democracy to sovereign African states. Why can’t America leave Moi alone? Nani amewaita kwanza?! I wish Russia could just step in and save the situation. What has Moi done wrong? He is an elected Kenyan president! Fcuk America!”

Now replace the name Moi with Bashar Al-Assad.

you should not have masked out the date

Those black is beautiful chics must be toothless grannies by now (if they are still alive).

15/3/1979

Addendum

It’s just the seventies man, I recall jumping over trenches late 80s as a kid in south c while construction was going on.

when you see sportspesa odds…

Hii America imekufikia wapi kijana?

hio globaresearch.ca imekufikia wapi mzee?

This would have been perfect in the Thursday TBT segment

:D:D:Dthat nigga idi amin… too bad he was a murderous psychopath

Jackson 5 walikua sawa stop hating

Jogoo kimakia
[ATTACH=full]185216[/ATTACH]

It’s satire mate.

Wah… So I went to a very expensive school. My school fee was ksh 173

Bedan Njoroge Nduati.
…but why his kyuk buddies walikuwa wanamuita *insert heavy kyuk accent Beedaní

Zetu zilikuwa hizi…1980’s