Kenyatalk.com anonymity

How anonymous is this forum.

Ukifinya @administrator ama @Electronics4u makeii vizuuri atapeana I.P address within three minutes. Government has enough resources to work from there.

Lakini please note that I’m not a tech nerd so ngoja the geeks watuambie. Mine is a layman’s opinion.

No such thing as anonymity.

A pro can locate you regardless of any tricks you try to use (VPN/Tor/Burner emails).

I can tell you exactly where @Azor Ahai Wairimu lives. I can tell you Dickson Otieno @uwesmake’s occupation. I can tell you conman @Agwambo’s number plate. I can tell you which university punda ya USIU @Tauren studied.

Can you tell my name and where I am?

Fanyaje, piga picha random tu na simu yako then upload. From that we’ll tell you a very long story about you.
It’s funny how WhatsApp is End-to-End Encrypted but NIS got Keys to decrypt all our conversations, even deleted stuff is still saved somewhere in the cloud.

What app is used to check a persons device from a picture?

If you can tell who I am from where you are why do you need me to upload a photo?
@Mrs. Chantel has said she can tell who we are and what occupations we do and even where we stay. I asked her to tell my name and where I am?

[ATTACH=full]454883[/ATTACH]
@Demakuvu kazi kwako.

Tisha watoto

Niko campaign za Prof Wajakoya, wait till i resume to the servers

Ni ngumu kukujibu. I seperated the 2 lines to indicate change of thought. The new line introduced a new idea.

Sasa ngoja waangalie exif data wakambie what you ate yesterday like the sleuths they are :D:D:D

view of chester house from rehani house.

ulikuwa hf group ama kwa muri mwaniki na thige?

Hakuna kitu watapata hawa. Wakipata walai ntaamini hawa ni wanoma.

H

Hii story ilinishtua juzi. Nililetewa evidence singeruka…

Leta complete hekaya rafiki

Once unatumia smartphone hakuna kitu kama anonymity

Who cares … serikal wanikujie Kapedo.

kwani hamuendangi end of year party SJ?

Bora wanipee locations za lanye mi niko sawa, hio maneno ingine haiwezi nisaidia