Kenya's Media Industry is Lacking

@girlciki93 check out http://www.kerosi.com/

NV umbwa maraya unatisha nani… Peleka ujinga uko enda ukalaunch tuione wacha kutupigia kelele

Sema url ya blog ama unyamaze.

Must have been media madness. Takataka

Stems down to the content consumer…since the majority of consumers are dimwits who only care about “where Ruto spoke today” and that random “Pastor caught with mpango” stories that is what your screens will be filled with.

No difference from the “nani amekula hii” or the "wangapi tumesalimiana apa " crap in this very village.

Uzuri you have the internet you get choice news from any corner of the world. I wonder how our parents survived this knowledge desert before internet altho l think the journalists in that era were just better professionals

In the US, 70% of the population is white and 1 in 2 of them have an IQ of 100 or more.

In Kenya, 99% of the population is black and only 1 in 6 of them have an IQ of 100 or more

IQ sounds abstract in theory but in practice it is like eyesight: the higher it is the more clearly, quickly and easily you can see.

You are attempting to debate the texture of clouds when many Kenyans can’t see the clouds at all

You forgot the mother of all atrocities:-
[ol]
[li]Prime time news on TV is all about who was caught with whose wife,[/li][li]Which couple got stuck in where,[/li][li]Politicians arrested for inciting violence,[/li][li]Where Raila, Uhuru, Ruto et al were mchana,[/li][/ol]
All the above are followed by an “investigative story” by a reporter who went undercover Sabina Joy. WTF!

Media industry yetu is a reflection of us. hapa naongea juu ya shop mentality ile design unaanza duka msee ana copy anafungua yake sio mbali-next to yako. Ukicheki media siku hizi ni the same, kila mtu siku hizi ameingia vlog trend - same topics and of late same guests ( utacheki guest alikua Jalas next day ako tuko next day ingine - no originality).

The Kenyan media industry is a sick joke.
Which is funny since it’s a reflection of the majority citizenry, since they find it entertaining. The dynamics of how that occurs should be a wonder of the world itself.

Bro is this fact, can you site your source

The only thing lacking is true introspection. Kila mtu Kenya ni holier than thou until Monday Morning uskie msee akipayuka…“Maina, nie reke gwere!” then the whole matatu is secretly glued to the lewd convo.