Kenya's Economic Recovery Plan Recommendations

PROPOSED SOLUTIONS

1. Merge the 47 counties into 10 Big counties based on the previous 8 Provinces. This will reduce the recurrent expenses associated with salaries and allowances. This will reduce numbers of MCAs, Women Reps by the hundreds
  2. Introduce strict land reform. No more subdivision of fertile agricultural land into 50x100 plots
  3. Ban importation of fully assembled cars. Toyota, Nissan, Mazda, Isuzu, ALL VEHICLES, except special purpose vehecles such as fire engines and Ambulances must be assembled locally
  4. Revive Ghalana Kulalu and start many such farms in the arid Northern Kenya by drilling boreholes
  5. Ban importation of substandard goods from China and instead assemble Phones, TVs, Home entertainment systems locally like in Ethiopia (Itel , Infinix, Tecno). Ban importation of eggs, fish etc
    6. EXPAND OUR PRISONS AND SEND RUTO, WAIGURU, WAITITU, RAILA, MOI’S, BIWOTT, UHURU’S RELATIVES AND ALL PERSONS MENTIONED IN THE SCANDALS DATING BACK TO THE 1970S
  6. HAVE A MILITARY JUDICIARY. FROM CJ DOWN TO MAGISTRATE FOR 25 YEARS THEN HAND OVER TO CIVILIAN GOV

Number 3 is just about creating more business for Chris Kirubi’s Isuzu, Awori’s Toyota. Parasitic Owners of Capital develop our policies.

Galana Kulalu is just like SGR, sink billions into them yearly without any meaningful output,

No. 7 umepost kama umelewa

Ni udhalimu unapenda:D:D You will need a constitutional amendment for points 1 and 7. What is a military judiciary though?

I hope you are not so stupid as to imagine there is no corruption in the military.

Unataka kuuma mkono unaokulisha kijana :D:D:D

In your dreams

Amka sasa. Make sure umetandika kitanda.

@administrator I posted this thread on the wrong category, please move it to News and Politics. I forgot to switch back.

THANKS A LOAD!

Lately I have noticed that they are assembling alot of Subwoofers in Kenya. e.g VITRON and INTEX have a ware house in Nairobi’s industrial are where these subwoofers are put together. More needs to be done. Chinese motorcycles are now getting assembled in even small town. They come in boxes and some local youth are benefiting from this.

Nonoe of all those will work. Kenya has very good laws but there is NOBOBY to ENFORCE the law.

WE NEED A BRUTAL DICTATOR FOR 25 YEARS.

On No 1 you dont know what you are saying.Do you know how many employees the former local authorities used to have?Bloated wage bill and corruption being experienced by the counties is an administrative failure starting from the central government.

Wouldn’t a dictator automatically go against the laws?

yes , assembling will create jobs… i didn’t know Intex assembles sub-woofers locally

Ameona cabro za Badi ndio akafikiria ni maendeleo

KABISA!

No one enforces it to the letter. Ukiwa mtu wa kufuata things to the letter unaitwa mtiaji ama enemy of development :D:D

galana kulalu is actually doing quite well… check chams media on youtube