In 1988 Kenya annexed the Ilemi Triangle.
[ATTACH=full]147042[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]147043[/ATTACH]
In 1988 Kenya annexed the Ilemi Triangle.
[ATTACH=full]147042[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]147043[/ATTACH]
So?
Hata Russia annexed Crimea na hawaringi.
I don’t understand your question.
I saw it, thought it was interesting, put it up here because others might find it interesting too.
Mr Negative niaje.
Thanks for the info!
Hio bit ya withdrawing old maps and printing new ones that capture the change huni murder.
Is there serious military presence there? @imei2012 kujabtuambie kama kuna kambi pale?
Sisi tumeenda Christmas bwana
Whenever i say that this mzee overstayed by stretching our tolerance for sinility, mnasema sina heshima
Sasa ona wewe vile you are subjected to mind degressing convo
Bado Niko white ops ntakujibu on 28th saw tatu asubuhi
Issagood post. Mind not the others. I for one am a history buff so this captures my interest.
I was at the Ilemi Triangle in 2012. I wonder why we bothered with it. The nearest network(GSM) was hundreds of kilometres away. Residents are massacred by Tobossa from Sudan and another tribe from Ethiopia.
Place was so remote, when vehicle(double cab) stops, the natives jump in not caring where it’s headed to.
The men put on shirts and below that, was empty. The ladies were bared chested and…(no mbicas).
They are so used to banditry such that when one dies in battle, all they do is pick the gun and let the body rot in the bushes. Getting a gun is so easy, issue is ferrying it to “Kenya”.
I guess with devolution, things might have changed.
Territory no matter how barren is still territory.