Kenyans you have problems

The only major problem I got with Kenyans is that why grow needless tea and coffea on your little arable land while you’re not food sufficient ?and i became dumpfounded as rvp even defended it https://www.nairaland.com/faces/grin.png by saying they would rather grow it to earn revenue and use part of it to import good from tanzania. https://www.nairaland.com/faces/grin.png

I come from a tea growing area na huko food is never a problem. From milk, maize and vegetables that is a common denominator to all households. Tea is grown as a cash crop. As all Kenyans, the maths they do is at a household level, not about the country’s food security. Hapo kila mtu atajipanga.

Enjoy your internet while it lasts.

Africans are natural born slave race. Just slightly intelligent than livestock.

Tuexchange nchi basi tuone, wakenya wachukue mineral rich fully arable tz, watz wakuje wachukue 3/4 desert mineral deficient kenya, ama namna gani?

https://www.cashlab.co.ke/register.php?ref=Selempo

I was shocked when I entered a Tanzanian supermarket (Shoppers). And it had like 50% made in Kenya products. This is very recently.
Farmers Choice even had their own refrigerators selling you Kenyan sausages and bacon.

It was after Makufuli banned Brookside. I searched and searched for any yoghurt, I couldn’t find any. A whole country without yoghurt because the Kenyan made yoghurt was banned.

How the fuck do you have the strength to lecture us about food?

Asante Sana elder, this is a major comeback.

Hehehe uko na shida kubwa sana na kujichukia

My friend :D:D

Very lame argument there. Do you know that abu dhabi sends us food relief as well? The place is 100% desert.

As much as food(crops) is important and a basic need, other sectors kama cash crops unazoongelea are equally important and must also thrive, [SIZE=1]kwani utashughulukia tumbo pekee yake?[/SIZE]

You became “DUMPFOUNDED?” You must be rather DUMP!

you mean oil rich Abu Dhabi, my bad

It maybe important to note that said 50% of Kenyan made products in TZ shops are made by Kenyan muhindis and wazungu companies.
Kenyans just provide cheap labor.

Next…

Wacha hizo, si the taxes are paid in Kenya

[ATTACH=full]331635[/ATTACH]

Exactly.