Kenyans what say you? We have our own problems but hii imeniacha nimeshangaa!

Someni comments
[MEDIA=twitter]1060075621022339072[/MEDIA]

My take she Got out atleast she was safe pale refugee camp instead ya kucheza hide and na alshabeezy about story ya kasa lets say it was an unfortunate scenario

You have idiots even on Ktalk.

My simple analogy
Your neighbor comes running to your house seeking refuge from an abusive half, considering the meagre resources at your disposal you accommodate them in your store, you don’t get them any preferential treatment Kama kiboko inatembea Kila mtu anapata meanwhile you continue to broker peace in their house at great expense to your own homestead even if it’s not promising! Finally they move on to a better house and abuse your hospitality no matter how small it may have been!

Ole Etumbay has been deep fried…the comments about the kriminoo…hilarious!

Wueeh

Anaitwa pENIS IToMBwI…after kusub ule man eater halftime pale Emirates

Man eater tena? I thought alisub woman eater? :D:D:D:D

Hatutambui takataka. If you don’t like it here ship your ass back to your super shithole of a country. In fact I’ve always believed that Kasarani incident wasn’t good enough, these fuckers should have been deported back to Somalia by the thousands. You can’t be a guest here then collaborate with terrorists. Mbwa yeye.

Hold up hold up hold up!
Today am a bit slow.
Am not getting this tweet.

Click on the Etumbay tweet and watch what happens…:D:D:D

It’s good that a Somali is elected. Nobody seems to trust Tanzanians or Nigerians with elective office in USA
https://lp.vg/emoticons/chair.gifhttps://lp.vg/emoticons/smilielol.gif
Everybody hates Tanzanians https://lp.vg/emoticons/smilielol.gif

[ATTACH=full]206703[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]206705[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]206706[/ATTACH]

Atleast it made eastleigh safe for them, the were throwing grenades into mathrees. What did they expect, make nairobi another shithole like mogadishu.

Kenyans celebrated the win by a certain wimin huko USa kuingia Congress and hell broke loose! Wakenya wakaambiwa ketini pale meffi nyinyi! Honestly IDGAF hata Kama angewin Potus but attitude na entitlement ya huyo poster ndo imerub watu vibaya

Sasa huyo amemake it in life hata ajue Hana say na hii ni late news by far.

[MEDIA=twitter]1060103064777056257[/MEDIA]

As a Kenyan Somali I get where the girl is coming from but she’s too emotional which makes her seem irrational. The basic truth is Somalis these both from Kenya and Somalia are victims of discrimination in this country.

Am in this village because naheshimu watu wengi hapa but a select few can be very ignorant, statement like “warudi kwao” but dude we NATIVE KENYANS. Unataka turudi wapi? More than 1/3 of this country in inhabited by Somalis .

What am saying a greater dialogue is needed. @imei2012 i guess you referring to Somali refugees but me as a Kenyan Somali what do I owe you to justify treating me like shit? Do you know if I happened to forget my I. D during the round up I would have been in that Kasarani cage? No questions asked. Many friends were victims. I personally know of instances where school going kids were put in there for ferks sake!

Don’t act like members of your tribe haven’t done anything to deserve the hate. Not that hating is acceptable but it’s there for a reason.

Funny shit. Inakaa kwako stick hutembea mambo ikienda mrama kidogo