mimi I usually speak my mind.I once told my dad outrightly he cant curse me.The reason he kept threatening is I was jobless at the time and He felt I was a burden.He forgot when I had a job I supported them but I learnt my lesson .Pesa sasa ni zangu .It is not a favour anyone alinifanya kunizaa!!!
Curses don’t just work because they have been uttered. They work because God has approved them, and there is no way He will approve a curse that is not deserved.
I once had such experience I sat had a personal meeting I disappeared since 2017 till now I don’t even communicate with them
,sometimes you may wonder why your own mom can treat in that kind of manner mamake …I went through the same thing I have been supporting my family since I was in high school but my mom never appreciated anything complains everyday every time so I decided to go far away from home and leave everything behind I blocked everyone so us to give ourselves space and time but atlast we sorted the issues as one family my mom apologized and regrets all thats she did and today she is one of my biggest friend I have the bonding is on another level don’t forget she almost killed me sometimes back but let’s pray for our parents and give them time and space
my dad https://z-p3-static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/te/1/16/1f622.pngaliuza more than ten acres akakula na warembo .hakutusomesha high school ama college …I’m blessed with two kids,single and still supporting him at home…ilifika place akaanza kutafuta mtu Wa kuuzia shamba ya home nikajua nikaenda na nikaiba title deed .I did this for the sake of my one and only bro na pia kaburi ya mum iko hapo…sasa huwa anapiga simu nitume pesa ama ani curse…Leo tumeongea na bro and I’m happy amepata job…sasa mzee atakuja laini…
Some stories are so saddening. Hadi shamba wamezika Bibi yako untaka kuuza…How greedy!! Or should I say how desperate…Elders bana we should put effort and make plans for our future in advance, otherwise life can be so ruthless at old age
Nimesoma online ati ruaka and environs widows hufukua maiti ya mabwana zao na kuwazika langata(cemetery) sababu zina lower property market value halafu wanauza shamba na kuhamia utawala huko ni sherehe na vijana wadogo
You still have time for reconciliation when your paps is still alive. Arrange for a meeting and let him understand your feelings as you also get to listen to him.
No need of holding grudges with close family members. Get help from your uncle or aunt if possible, to initiate the talks.
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]This is sex and relationships category, not witchcraft and bizarre rituals category. @administrator delete this crap it’s disgusting[/SIZE]
Pole sana kaka kwa masaibu. Try to improve your relationship na mzae. Hizo curses zitakukula pole pole…go talk to him. Wacha jokes…usiharibu maisha Yako na maybe your kids. My opinion.
That theory sounds plausible. But, however, mean it is, Ruaka has got to grow and won’t be held behind by graveyards. In fact, the whole of Kiambu county should start burying people to public cemeteries to allow for seamless gentrification.
This is a very small issue bro. Just meet with your dad, explain to him how you feel about his demands. He will also explain his part, bit by bit. That will be the most important meeting you will ever have with him. It will make you less bitter, and it will make him understand you. Hii story ya kukasirikia watu inakuwanga as a result of kukosa good communication skills.
Kama wazazi ni wa kusumbua live far away from them but maintain communication through phone , pia every month kama wanahitaji tumia hawa pesa, they deserve it
Hizo curses haziwezi mpata because he doesn’t deserve them. Sasa mzazi anaeza kuwa irresponsible and curse you for refusing to enable/fund their alcoholism??