Kenyans (of wash wash and deals) in the US should know FBI is not DCI

–There is a fundamental difference in the mindset between the average Kenyan and the average American. While the former believes that theft of public resources is fair game, the latter generally detests theft of anything public and considered “tax” money. For that reason, the FBI will pursue cases (such as the recent health frauds in Massachusetts and Minnesota) with the rugged determination of our own Gitau Waweru (of KRA) and the resilience of our Kalenjin runners. It does not matter how long, who is involved and how much it takes. The case must be solved and a lesson passed that nobody messes with tax payers’ money. In case of doubt, ask yourself why of all things, mzito Trump is in the hottest soup for allegedly undervaluing his properties for tax purposes and overvaluing them for bank loans
–Therefore, those few Kenyans who transport their tunyambis to the US with the mindset that one can simply bribe their way or use their influence to win cases of fraud will soon find themselves at the mercy of their new Ben Tens in federal prison. Just as a reminder, Loretta Wavinya of the 2008 IRS fraud is getting out of jail 2023 and will promptly be shipped back to Kenya after serving her full term
–In the meantime, several obvious subjects of public theft in Kwinya are walking free and building mansions in the full glare of DCI agents. You wonder why our economy struggles

Kenyan Judiciary will be tasked with the Prosecution, The amounts involved are Meagre, Expect a few high profile Individuals to be expedited/Jailed Loaccly so as to save foreign relations

A similar scenario is with the India Fraud where around 28 Billion USD is lost annually

Personally i think its the inferiority complex of baafrikas. Once they do their ukoras and suddenly pesa ni mingi they immediately start flashing their ill begotten gains.
During my student days there was a pakistani running a small duka near our hostels. This guy worked from 7 in the morning til 10 at night.
Years later after leaving the hostels i would pass by and still see him working at his duka.
Kumbe the guy was a major drug dealer with big investments in Dubai and karachi. A deal gone sour sealed his fate, not flashing his wealth to the world.

huwezi jua
labda bibi yake alikuwa na bulletproff ssangyong musso

[SIZE=1]nina assume ulikuwa campo 1990[/SIZE]

20 years in Federal prison. Huko ndani kina @Thirimaii wako wengi na the cost of lube is high.

Uzuri chakula ya prisons huko US ni kama ya upper-middle class hapa vumbistan.

Once the FBI wants you, hata ukijificha under @Bingwa Scrotum bed in Baidoa, they will still smoke you out

In short you’re saying that the US has a comparatively high IQ to Kenya.
They recognize the very many bad effects associated with the theft of tax dollars, have empowered their institutions and will go out of their way to deliver justice for its citizens.

In Kenya we elect thieves, we disenfranchise our institutions, our judges are available to the highest bidders, our churches worship politicians and[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)] the average mwananchi is just too dumb to understand how theft of public funds robs him and his future generations of a Kenya our freedom fighters dreamt of.

Upus and low IQ na self esteem. There’s some countries that don’t extradite their citizens to face that kangaroo justice system in the US.

—The system is not as kangaroo as you put it. Take time to study it, and you will understand why their economy rolls while ours sometimes rolls only for a few “ leech” ones.
—Donald mzito was said to have done many unorthodox things, but the justice system did not prosecute, however nasty, even after he left office. They knew they could not prove anything, and politically, it would be disaster.
But once it became apparent that he may have fiddled with his properties for tax gains, all holds were lifted.

FBI meffi can’t catch me because I have realized pia wao huwa clueless sometime.

In this case, they had no clue anything was going on until the stupid Kenyan fraudsters pushed their luck. Shida ya watu wengi ni tamaa.

If I ever went into such a thing, I would have a target. Let’s say $50M. Nikifikisha hio amount naingia mitini for good namumunya loot yangu pole pole.

The catch phrase is “ if they get to know” they do not give up. They do not take bribes and they take pride in actually solving cases of fraud to pass a message to any other would be conmen.

Upus… A country with private prisons where judges are paid to send kids to prison cannot have a fair justice system.

A country where 2 million men are in prison cannot have a fair justice system. 4 % of the world’s population but 25 % of the world’s prison population.

A country where you can kill and not go to prison because affluenza a pseudoscientific psychological malaise supposedly affecting wealthy people is a legit defence cannot cannot have a fair justice system

America is very corrupt ni vile the corruption there is only accessible to a certain demographic.

This guy describes it well

Oya

Kuna tofauti kubwa between corruption of influence and corruption of theft. What Tate is talking about is corruption of influence. This is prevalent world over. Lakini ikifika kwa corruption of theft, this is what holds back third world countries from the rest of the developed world. Ndio kwa maana hizo countries kama US, UK, CHINA etc zinakuwanga na a ZERO TOLERANCE policy towards it.

Sometimes they hold on until they have irrefutable evidence to assure them 100% conviction. You note one of the ladies despite the billions she can use to hire top notch lawyers has already pleaded guilty.

Vipi elder. Umenisahau sana buana

Never underestimate the Yankees’ machinery. Do so at your peril. Hao hukua na units za cold cases. Ingia YouTube uone vile huwa wanasmoke out criminals after decades. Halafu crime labs za some police departments engage in activities that are straight out of science fiction movies. Angalia forensic files for example.

Iyo ya Trump ni political witch hunt… Biden amejuwa ni kubaya so he is trying to water down Trump’s influence in connection with the mid term elections

nimeskia kwa news husband wa one of the culprits wali swindle 43 million dollars in 2016

but sielewi if those women knew wameiba 12 billion kshs why invest it in the US? wangerusha huku shithole na warudi nyumbani . stupid fools

Haha ziii. Nakumbuka ile maneno, nitakuitisha your bnb address niwekee kakitu. Wacha ziingie kwanza