Kenyans Never Learn

These are the same people of Kiambu who’s Youth were viciously murdered for peaceful Generation Z protests ..

https://x.com/AnuarSaddat/status/1994413125546766395?t=nT8XpqHduJH3fdRcFZH61g&s=19

At this rate , there is only one solution left for this problem..

At it will involve more suffering in the short term for some.

I say no more ..:enraged_face::fire:

ONLY A JFK SOLUTION WILL TAME THIS CUNT

These “Tugeges” will be the death of us:angry: :fire:

https://x.com/K2grind/status/1994400277420732495?s=20

It’s called the JFK shot. But more recently we have the Kirk one

nilijipata hapo… these are lies… the paid crowd is under police protection. they blocked the roundabout, wakajazwa hapo moving along kenyatta avenue… itumbi is busy

Usitudangaye hii jamaa atapita tu tupende tusipende only a deranged man kama vile @Ndindu amesema

Its so easy.. ku deal with this individual but hamtanisikiza. Mko tiyari niwapatie formula.. the problem na kenyans wanatumia average methods.. ati wantam, kelele online, etc.
Are you ready class?

Yap Yapping GIF by Christina Grimmie Foundation

Bro ungeenda tu mayolo while sleepy Joe’s autopen was still giving members of lgbtqzxc airlifts
Looks like you will be stuck with nabii for a long time now. Zoea Lee Kee Yuan wa Africa mapema, third world to first. Najua inawauma sana kuona wale wasee mlidharau wakifanya vitu hamjaweza ni generations

@Guru3.0

Seems you are among the 1% of Kenyans who enjoy and benefit from the Kasongo WANTAM Regime hence your view of the reality thru rose colored glasses.

Thru history, no tyrant , dictator or terrorist has ever died a natural death.

• Hitler.
  • Mussolini.
  • Tojo.
  • Saddam Hussein.
  • Ghadaffi
  • Osama bin Laden

Just to name a few..
Kasongo and Putin will soon be on that list ..:angry::fire:

Kaende kaende. Lootall tena!

The audacity!

Ruto overpromised and put downn gen z revolts. He’s not even in the rankings of dictators.. just embezzlers.

Mbwa wewe. Toka hapa na defeatist statements zako.

Anapita kwani Kenya ni ya mamake? If most of us don’t vote for him hatapita.

Bado atapata 98% win hakuna kitu kama defeatist that man will take it by any means kenya ni yake wacha mamake.

Wakenya…

Natures Great Events Smile GIF by BBC America

Me after the recent elections i have given up on any hopes that kasongo atatoka 2027, mjitayarishe tu coz kenyans dont jave the guts to remove him by force, through the ballot he will get a way to win.

God help us.

Moi was a Dictator and died a peaceful death and left behind a generational wealth that his predecessors (two Kikuyus for that matter) have not even bothered to look at. Your kind of selective history to soothe your big ego is just childish for someone your age. Ruto will rule Kenya for a very long time. And given the fact that he controls the Legislature, he can also change the constitution through Parliament to suit his political desires. Kenyans like you think making noise online will make political impact yet the evidence shows there’s nothing positive coming from those online watam chants. Itabidii uhame Kenya if you ain’t happy here.

over promised what? that assumes he gave a shit in the first place and only happened to fall short. has to be the daftest thing you’ve ever said jack.

Mohammed of Morocco began the resistance against the French Colonialists with 53 men.

There are far more Generation Z who are willing and focused to do that task… :angry: :fire: