Okuyus just love overrating themselves so it is not suprising that they overate the terrorist gang that was known as mau mau.
Mau mau’s contribution to kenya’s independence was zilch. They never achieved anything for the country. Independence would have been granted in 1963 even without those irritants known as mau mau.
Mau mau were merely a gang of disillusioned and illiterate kikuyu peasants whose focus was on butchering their fellow okuyus. Those panga wielding ruffians had no meaningful cause except some whining about land. Kimathi was no different from mungiki maina njenga.
It is also well known that those okuyu peasants were rapists. Thousands of okuyu men were sodomised by those mau mau in detention camps. That is something many okuyus donrt like hearing but it is the truth. If you found yourself in those detention camps, they’d first sodomise you as part of their demonic oath.
Also, many okuyu women were raped by mau mau.
It is a good thing that Kenyatta never gave them his time.
The mere fact that rigathi associates himself with a criminal gang like mau mau is sufficient reason for his impeachment. Educated and morally upright kikuyus never associate themselves with mau mau. Kibaki never associated with mau mau.
Any okuyu leader associating himself with mau mau must be rejected. Kenyans love peace and have no time for those who romanticise criminal gangs/terrorists like mau mau.
Jagathi must go.
Fuck you
ww unafaa kupigwa stick na kuwekelewa kwa moto you get roasted you cannot castigate your liberators sahii bado ungekua unafanya kazi za mboch na shamba kwa nyumba za wazungu na wahindi
This sounds like 1950s colonial propaganda. Only colonialists refer to freedom fighters as terrorists.
You sound like a propaganda machine.
Attempts to glorify opportunists , grand-standers and political failures will not fly in here among the enlightened and seasoned Elders …
Who exactly is Riggy Gee …??
( Answer: a Moi “Nyayo Error” District Officer , political errand boy , “enforcer” and opportunist in Rift Valley who carried out brutal operations against perceived "enemies of State at the time)
What is his track record in political or public affairs …??
( Answer: just like Donald Trump’s - None really - except for enriching himself thru Graft and criminal enterprise that culminated in various Court cases.
- Most recently KES: 202 million of corruptly obtained funds that were proceeds of theft were restored to him by the Ruto Regime despite Court findings on the matter - go figure …!!
- There is also the questionable land ownership case next to JKIA that was suppressed in Court but still simmering.
He cannot account for his vast Wealth gotten in just 2 years since he became DP.)
So kindly …
Reserve all your “Watu-Wa-Mrima” , tribal kingpin and cheap “Truthful Man” narratives for the “Tugeges” , simpletons , political novices , bimbos and juvenile moron errand boys in here …
- I was at Uhuru Park in 2002 swinging a Hammer Emblem and singing "Yote Ya Wezekana Bila Moi" …
- I was at Jamia Mosque and Holy Family Basilica treating ( gratis ) injured and dying Generation Z Movement peaceful protestors …
Where was this fake “Freedom Fighter” and “Truthful Man” during those historical occasions …???
Ngombe Kabisa …!!
Inject bwana
Hii mungiki hataki kusikia kweli
All our weak,poor tribes were fcked like lanyes by europe meaning they are all inferior and useless ?
That time your mother was selling her used cunt to mzungus. Umbwa wewe.
…and Johnston Kamau (JOMO) did not lead the country to freedom, jamaa alikuwa ndani akipewa sultan kind of treatment akikula walami…
Na suspect wewe ni brainwashed jaluo kama kodiaga. Ushanyonga na mbisha ya baba
Maliza kabisa hadi waskie vile inafaa