So I am scanning the interwebs after Madaraka Day and the level of hate I saw between so called Kenyans was pathetic. Why don’t yall just start offing each instead of pretending there’s peace there? The seemering hatred displayed even on this forum is telling. The festering hatred will just get worse and before you know it, boom. Genocide! That’s where Kenya is headed. We’ve reached a point wherea africans are calling each other baboons!!! Lol. I am sure the white supremacists over at Stormfront.org will find that amusing.
Meanwhile, I am being entertained.
si we uanze badala ya kuleta hii upuss hapa
I hate no one, do you?
Tuondolee ujinga hapa. Weka kuma uone how it will bring us together. Brare fuacking.
Is there a country that is completely unified?
[ATTACH=full]42386[/ATTACH]
Key
Bold: Spelling Mistakes
Italics: Grammatical mistake
Hehehe and you are better than us because you flew to mayuu to work for the white man.
Ebu kwanza leta hekaya ya huko na uwache ujinga!
there’s only one baboon…surprisingly when you saw kenyans abusing “each other” you did not see what one side called the other
genocide ni wewe na watu wenu…
Unless you don’t know the meaning of a failed state, Kenya cannot be mentioned on the same sentence with the word failed state.
[SIZE=5]failed state[/SIZE]
noun
[ol]
[li]a state whose political or economic system has become so weak that the government is no longer in control.[/li][/ol]
Kenya is a failed state. Deal with it.
you sound learned but when you type you prove unschooled…
You are a failed kenyan. Deal with it!!!
He even has to append american to his name…like he will ever be equal to them
We are busy dealing with measures to build brand Kenya not wannabes called ‘Luoamericans’
Busy building a brand??? Like the tribalism running amok on social media and africans calling each other baboons? That brand? Oh, ok. Must be one heck of a brand!
I just hope you’re not among the US diaspora suckers who donate half of their ‘law enforcement wages’ to JaKuon so that he can have monogrammed RAO panama hats and ugly OKOA kitenges made to measure for his numerous meetings with idlers.
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/images/saturday/Raila-selfie-31514-MAIN.jpg
Nahh. Kenyan politics is boring and…HATEFUL!
How is that a selfie…hehehe #CordTings
I love my fellow Kenyans.
Whether you are luo, kikuyu or ‘other’ tribes I hate you. I hate everyone who is not my family. I hate my tribe too. Happy now @luoamerican ?