These are Kenyans wameshikwa na teii na drugs…
It’s not allowed in Saudi any of this,so sijui hukumu yao itakuwa nini but nikunoma.
If you know any of this people’s fam let them know so they can run asap to Kenyan govt for help before worse is done to this brothers.
@kush yule mnono Kuria uko poa?
[ATTACH=full]143060[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143061[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143062[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143063[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143064[/ATTACH]
What the fuck? There was a Banged Up Abroad documentary on some European guy who was also caught in Saudia coz of Liquor. Aliona siku mrefu. Hapa its is not easy… hata Americans wakishikwa they go through hell. Morality Police hapana taka macheso
they had contraband AND took pictures to post on social media?
I think nakumbuka hio episode, was is that guy who was making his own wine and at one time sold it to some person in the police or government
Yeah! he sold it to I think a Prince of all people. They though being in the diplomatic compound they were shielded ole wao. Hata ukipatikana na hangover ni balaa
They knew the laws of that country before indulging in those substances. They are stupid to put it mildly.
there is no cure for stupidity, unfortunately.
Social media coupled with myopia and the need for validation will be the end of this new generation.
Alafu, op, ati run to the govt for help? :D:D:D:D:D
hehehe exactly what will Nairobi Leverage with Riyadh to get them off the hook. Hizi releases are never just empty negotiations pegged on “emotions” and a “good compassionate heart”.
if you can’t do the time, don’t do the crime
Hata hangover jameni…as if hangover sio punishment enough
How did they source the contraband? Anyway wamejua hawajui ? Shoshomedia tamalisa wajinga.
Sasa hawa tutawajua kweli na vile wametoa tint?
most smuggle it from Bahrain
hehe familia iende na dental records (if at all they have them)
[INDENT]Kama wana shikwa hivi juu ya pombe, je ukipatikana umepiga dame mwarabu kuni??[/INDENT]
One minute you’re making the most abused pose in the history of the internet/photography
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/12/206573_2fe6e4b53289544288c342eb121c3692.jpg
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/12/206574_0954975ced816845da302b175065c4ec.jpg
Before you know it you’re interacting on a personal level with germs on the floor.
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/12/206575_a81d2a2dbd36d51b3fbd116f65587478.jpg
http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/facebook/000/353/279/e31.jpg
Gutiri undu utathekagwo. Imagine cooling your heals imagining what awaits you while coming to terms with the fact that a b.itches lust for internet likes brought you all down.
What is SOCMINT?
Social media intelligence (SOCMINT) refers to the techniques and technologies that allow companies or governments to monitor social media networking sites (SNSs), such as Facebook or Twitter.
SOCMINT includes monitoring of content, such as messages or images posted, and other data, which is generated when someone uses a social media networking site. This information involves person-to-person, person-to-group, group-to-group, and includes interactions that are private and public.
The methods of analysing social media networking sites vary. Methods may include manually reviewing content as it is posted in public or private groups or pages; reviewing the results of searches and queries of users; reviewing the activities or types of content users post; or ‘scraping’ – extracting the content of a web page – and replicating content in ways that are directly accessible to the person gathering social media intelligence.
Notably, social media intelligence may include tools to collect, retain, and analyse a vast range of social media data and interpret that data into trends and analysis.
What is the issue?
Intelligence and surveillance activities have transformed in recent years, in part due to the increased amount of data being generated about people, which has been enabled through new forms of data collection and processing. SOCMINT is a form of overt and covert surveillance increasingly used by governments and non-state actors…-Privacy International…
But it looks to me like these things happen over there, it’s only that the moral police decided on this particular night that they were bored and made a raid. For one, by Saudi standards, that place looks slum-ish, so it’s like the authorities turn a blind eye while the “peasants” have their fun.
Secondly, they look like they’re observing protocol, even while breaking the law. The women sit together while the men do the same. No gender mixing like you’d expect in a “normal” bash. Alafu they look relaxed in the first 3 and last photos, like they’ve done it so many times that they’re no longer afraid of police showing up.
At times like this when a crown prince is eager to stamp his authority, and even princes are getting “jailed” in 5 star hotels, it’s best for one to keep their Kenyan ass at home until things cool down.
On the bright side though, there are tens of new job openings in Saudi Arabia.