Kenyans Are Some of the Stupidiest People on Earth..............

I just don’t know why an overwhelming majority of Kenyans act like imbeciles.

Or maybe they are.

I mean, there’s a scam EVERY YEAR and people fall for it ALL THE TIME.

One of the latest is betting on sports via your phone. Jesus, when you are told that you will win Sh100 million with a Sh50 bet where do you think that money to pay the winner comes from? You think somebody is gonna sell their shamba to pay you?

Before that there were pyramid schemes, miracles for 310, prosperity gospel ('bring the little you have so God can give you more) etc etc.

Now the pyramid schemes have come back, only in a more sophisticated way.

I won’t even bother with time-share rip-offs.

Last night, over White CUPS at Weston, I learnt of the latest scam; some guys are using multi-level marketing to loot from Kenyans eti they invest in e-money, something called OneCoin or something like that. The coin, IF IT TAKES OFF could rival Bitcoin in value in the future, allegedly.

I was being asked to invest a million to make a killing and retire in Zanzibar with five under-age slave gals sucking my deek and licking my balls.

Guess what my niggas, the names I heard of people who have ‘invested’ just blew my mind. They included a top honcho at NMG, and a top oil executive/

Take it from me, hiyo pesa itakunywa maji, and then we will see you in the media crying 'sirkal saidia". Just like your Sportspesa bet, and your time-share ‘investment’. Just like your Kanyari 310 and your investment in Deci.

Why don’t you idiots NEVER LEARN, JESUS!

If that is not imbecility, tell me what is…

25 Likes

Sports betting is not a scam. You win, you get your money it is GUARANTEED. Sports betting is also legal and you are protected by the betting, lotteries and gaming act. Remember, in sports betting unlike the other two you have mentioned, you don’t pay anything to bet, the only money you lose is the money you stake.

Sportpesa is indeed a pyramid scheme with even less odds i.e at least with a pyramid scheme you get something if you recruit someone below you.

Iyo ya timeshare tulidiscuss na kina @aviator (my one true love) na @wheelz , tafuta thread.

Clearly you don’t know what a pyramid scheme is

@kijanamrefu was only looking for an opportunity to tag his only true love achana na yeye. :D:D

Sportpesa ni gambling tu sio pyramid scheme, you can get lucky or lose your money

It is a sophisticated pyramid scheme, that’s what it is. The betting guys will make a kill in this country given the fact that we as Kenyans are greedy and we like to get rich quick and easy.

I just died a little inside! Alot actually!

Betting is simply gambling. Peleka periods…>>>>> huko.
Mende mzee

Its a scam. Its not like you and me betting who wins next elections. It has more rules and limitations to make sure that the engaged betters always leave with an average less than they invested.

I remember when DECI was in full gear, the govt politely warned people to exercise caution with such “investments”. The “investors” at the time warned the govt to keep off, some were even heard loudly complaining about govt interference in the “private sector”. When the shit finally hit the fan, the same maafakas blamed the govt for not doing enough. Seriously, who in this entire world is capable of investing money and doubling it’s value every month? It all boils down to greed.

Gambling has existed for years vile mobile phones have opened up the scope imekuwa a scam a “pyramid scheme”.

This is what I am talking about; reloaded stupidity.

I mean, NOWHERE IN MY WRITE-UP HAVE I SAID THAT Sportpesa IS A PYRAMID SCHEME. I HAVE SAID IT IS A SCAM BUT OF COURSE YOU CAN TRUST SOME SCATTERBRAINS NOT TO COMPREHEND EVEN THE MOST SIMPLE STATEMENTS.

But when you come to think of it, isn’t it a pyramid scheme where money is collected from many to be paid out to a few (a classic pyramid)?

And then of course there are the illegal tricks used. In more developed jurisdictions, a gambler is able to tell his odds. In Kenya?

You don’t even know HOW many people you are betting against. You don’t know your odds. You don’t know what the jackpot will be. You don’t even know whether the last winner was a real person or an imposter paid Sh30K - the controls are that weak!

For anybody - ANY BODY - to put his/her money in this kind of thing, well, YOU ARE DOWNRIGHT RETARDED. I make no apologies in saying that, and please don’t take it as an insult.

RETARDED. HAVING THE IQ OF A PREGNANT COCKROACH!

Betting is the devil’s game. Whichever way you look at it, the probability of winning a bet is always less that that of losing. That is where the money comes from for the company. Unfortunately, betting, even though 100% legal, is more addictive than coke. that is why you will lose 1K and bet 3K more in an atrempt to reclaim it, only to lose it too and bet more… and the cycle goes on. For the betting gurus in this village, kindly put your accounts for this year we evaluate if it is anything worth. What you have bet vs what you have won.

hizo zingine za deci, 310, etc, they are simply pyramid schemes. One of this days, remind me to give you a hekaya of Obadia the corinthian behind fedha Microfonance and goodlife sacco. Nigga was my junior kwa mhindi, but he managed to suck some 1.3m from me [SIZE=1](of all other people)[/SIZE]

Couch tell them though mimi ni spotpesa memba

Thanks Captain. I am giving it an year and you will see an expose about this sports betting craze, and that time-share scam.

Na watalia vile vile - sirkal saidia…

You included,cunt!!!

The idiocy is directly proportional to the population. The more this morons impregnate women, the more imbeciles will be born. The same applies for the most populous continents, nations, tribes and households. Doesn’t it @FieldMarshal CouchP ?

He he he he he he! FP, I see am sucking all the air from the room? Relax, you are still much loved, the stench from what your momma gave you not withstanding…

Sports betting is gambling really, it’s not a platform for investment. Sports betting is not new, it has been going on for decades, we have had casinos for ages, it’s just new in Kenya and it’s in that ‘fad’ stage where everybody is still excited about it and hopping to make a quick buck. But there are professional ‘sports betters’ out there who get there bread and butters purely from this. Casinos in Vegas and other big gambling areas have incorporated high tech, state of the art, wall street like gambling into their facilities. Sports gambling is the future.