Kenyan Women showing their failure in understanding the dynamics of the dating market

[ATTACH=full]488976[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]488977[/ATTACH]

Women cannot grasp the fact that their exclusionary criteria in the dating market creates a shortage for them. The attributes they are looking for in men will always mean men that possess them are not actively looking for a woman to date. They are either taken or have a large group of women at their disposal

Nice very nice…in fact i ni A plus

Astute observation good sir.

The lack of situational and self awareness among women is something worth marveling about.

men want younger women. Nobody wants a thirty-something embittered woman who’s had her fun and is now looking to settle. Men want to be part of the fun in their partner’s prime years.

It’s just fun to watch. Even with feedback hawawezi fanya course-correction ndio wapate the desired outcome

Wueh

They have no ability to introspect and perform self reflection… This is because they have grown up being lied to that they are always right… so the market is the one that is wrong not them. Noma sana

They will never understand this… It has reached a point they are shaming men who date younger women as they try to forcefully correct the market. Like this Divorcee honestly thought she has a shot in this market. They read stories of outliers that were lucky in their forties and thirties and delude themselves that it is the norm.

Hizi vikundi hukutania wapi na lini? Tell me that and I am good to go.

The solution is being mature, tolerant, nice and kind to all people. But being careful not to be used or exploited, no beauty can beat a woman who adds value. Remember every single woman out there was young, but made wrong decision based on greed and flashy things that don’t last. When they age they should remember every young girl out there is playing the same game they did and making the same mistake. They go for men who tells them what they want to hear, and spends on them unsustainably. Akiambiwa achana na otieno na his perfumes, mercedes and outings achukuwe Kamau wafanye biashara anakataa.

:D:D:D:D:D… You are a post wall chieth ghaseer ,a bastard baby in toe ,the personality of Adolf Hitler and lying to the almighty ati umeenda church kuomba yet umeenda usherati huko,mhhh!!! single mother is the closest you will ever be to meeting the devil in person .

single mother

After kutapeli waMama na Pesa za Chama bado wanamskiza?

The amount of young pretty soft meat out there is mind boggling I tell yah. Its like every time you look around there is a new one … n another one comin’ round the corner. Whoever said “the beautiful onces are yet to be born” was spot on. They all looking for the same thing too … a nigger with cash … and thats where rustler comes in. Y’all should know … ur daughters out there are completely fucking delusional, easy to please and pretty cheap to be honest … not to mention loose no fuck. When I was twenty, I would never have believed you, if yah told me I was gonna be fucking the same age gals I was fuckin’ back then now. I mean … you really can’t make this shit up … Its like heaven on earth… angles everywhere. Peaches and cream ma niggers … peaches and cream

Kabisa. Or you find women friend group complaining about matching with the same men on tinder. Like no shit you’re going for the same people

Huyu ni jambas?

Let alone the women @poyoloko is madly in love with @uwesmake and they spend all their time watching safapaka .
This has made mama Clichy to feed on every including insects in the house fattening like a Boer pig [ATTACH=full]489113[/ATTACH]the one I pity is @poyoloko wife who has stuck afterbirth in her uterus as @poyoloko is busy in bushes having his butt plugged by @uwesmake

I have tried dating women my age, it’s like they’re possessed , obviously they have children, Leo she’s warm and fuzzy, tomorrow she want to start meaningless war, kwanza the ones I work with, hao siwe onja, we flirt na inaishia hapo