Kenyan women love.....

…Somali men with a passion lol.

I feel sorry for my Kenyan fellashttps://www.somaliwave.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/pachah1.png

We are just feasting on your ladies manhttps://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner/public/images/news/ej-yxt-xuaecjsd.jpg?itok=BpQMbPAO

While you guys just continue simping on their whatsapp kkkk

Piga punyeto polepole bila kusumbua sisi
Nyang’au

Naa bro. I’m NoFap gang

I don’t really like Somalis na si kwa ubaya.

You are in the minority kkk

go to hell

kenyan women don’t love somali men coz they are somali . Kenyan women will like anyone who standsout , different or foreign…

I swear you man are cucks and simps. Your ladies are out here riding any foreigner that gives them attention while their men are out here complaining on twitter.

We don’t want them either, take them and go home!..Wait? You don’t have a home

I should be telling you that. Since there are no homeless Chokora roaming the streets of Nairobi. It’s always the other Kenyan tribes. Stop projecting your insecurities on to me

Okay then. You win. Yeeeh!!! Now what?

Kwani ulidhani hii ilukuwa competition? You are irrelevant fam

…and has money

Not your fam you piece of shit.

What’s with all this delusional thinking just because you laid your first Kenyan prostitute? It doesnt count. I dont count the three Somali prostitutes I have laid in Kenya and Dubai as my conquests. But I do the 5 i have laid in Kenya alone.Gerrarahia mehn.

Aint nobody want your insestuos biatches… inonekana ata nyinyi mumechoka kukulana kwa familia.

What gave you the idea that I was talking about prostitutes? I was talking about classy and normal Kenyan chicks.

Plus Somali guys don’t really like sleeping with Kenyan chicks. Afraid of getting AIDS lol. We just stick around long enough for them to confess their love and then we brutally break their hearts by telling them that we only like our own kkkkkkkkk

You on the other hand need to pay money in order to get laid by a chick who even Somalis are avoiding.

How’de you like the leftovers ayyy?https://www.somaliwave.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/pachah1.png

rudi zoomalispot.com banae
hapa tuko na mtu wetu wa gifs

Looks like Somali men are also tired of their women’s circumcised punyetos.

Career ending tackle. No come back from the Somali douchebag