Kenyan Somali mps wameamua...m

[ATTACH=full]340002[/ATTACH]

The worst mistake Uhuru made in Somalia was to fail to exploit the divide between Cushitic Somalis and non Cushitic Somalis.

Hii fuda si ingeenda kuwa women rapist huko zoomalia, nkt

We should have never accepted these people into our country. There is a reason why even their neighbours with whom they share a common ethnic identity wanted nothing to do with them. Mo1 fucked up big time on that one. And Otieno Kajwang made it worse when he was at immigration.

i grew up alongside some somalis, in primary i had some somali friends, the same case in high school. at Uni i even had a somali girlfriend (whom i fucked severally), i worked partly at Red cross and MoH with somali colleagues. i came to one conclusion, Kenya-somalis hate kenya to the core, they r more loyal to somalia than kenya, they the most tribal n nepotistic group in kenya, if u argue with them ni matusi tu, most r alshabab sympathisers, they r the most corrupt community, they brag abt tax evasion and how they r superior to nywele ngumu, they claim how they will finally takeover kenya starting with nairobi. it was a grave mistake to builders of the nation-state to let NFD be part of kenya, but anyway it’s a chronic wound we have to live with.

Isn’t this treason?

Who are non-Cushitic Somalis? I always thought they were all Cushites?

Yet Somalia is the world’s best example of a totally failed state

Nope. Somali Bantus who are treated like garbage by those wannabe Arabs

Somali Bantus - Wikipedia

Na bado unashindwa wanafanya nini huku, si warudi huko kwa ma alsheitani. nkt.est

I have interacted deeply with them twats and I must aver to this.
Hii tribalism yetu ya Nilote-bantu ni child’s play. Check out our Bingwa here vile yye hujiskia.

Ah, sijawai jua. Enyewe apa UK ange fanya divide and rule

Uhuru Kenyatta has managed to destroy every single achievement that Kibaki made. First was the budget, then it’s the economy and finally our respected diplomatic standing gone such that a wannabe dictator like Farmajo can do as he likes.

It’s high treason

Hana strategy yoyote. No one in EA has any respect for him. No one. Clueless fucking idiot.

Hawa ma umbwa wa NE walikuwa wana buy dvd za westgate attack , Original somalis hate shabab since they have really suffered under them lakini hizi zetu support them !

yeye ni Ambassador was zoomalia ama hio office ni embassy ?

If our govna had an iota of brains wangetuma tu kdf na uniform za alshaitan huko NE to demonize the enemy wakiona vile shabaab Wana waharass they,d behave like patriots lakini wapi nairobi ni kingereza mingi mingi heading nowhere.who does an mpig pledge allegiance to a foreign president and remain in office? Enyewe kenya hatujielewi

Skinnies are more loyal to Somalia than to Kenya. Ironically, Somalia is the same country they run away from. We can never be compatible with their culture, religion or their way of life. In future, we may have no choice but to let them go peaceful, or violently clean our country from them skinny vermins.

I wish she belonged under my jurisdiction